We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta
Nearby Hotels
USD 130
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 130
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 106
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 57
USD 46
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 51/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn Medical Center Area(Augusta)(Great Value!)
USD 62
USD 59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 130
USD 124
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Inn(Augusta)(Great Value!)
USD 58
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
181
84
40
33
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
181
84
40
33
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo bedroom suitebreakfast and dinnerwashington roadfull kitchenrooms are spaciousgreat place to staynice hotelstaff was friendlyhome away from homewould stay here againcomplimentary breakfastconvenient locationnice stayenjoyed my stayronaldaccommodationsstove
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2017

DO NOT MISS SOCIAL EVENT NIGHT. The cook is GREAT!! Oh and the whole stay was great. Front desk was great also and very professional. From the front desk to the room. No complaints here. For me. Just Try them.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Will J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristin P, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. As a Hilton Honors member, you are among our most valued guests. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and . We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

The Homewood Suites in Augusta, Georgia is a great place to stay. The hotel is in ejaculate shape. The staff is great and makes you feel at home. The hotel is convent to most locations in Augusta and Evans.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Z7621JTjamesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristin P, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. As a Hilton Honors member, you are among our most valued guests. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and . We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

I've come to enjoy staying at HOMEWOOD SUITES when traveling but my latest stay was nothing what I've come to expect from staying at this hotel. The mattress was very past its prime and the shower hardly worked. Disappointed with this location.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank P4959QTkylem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristin P, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

I am really sorry for your uncomfortable stay. Please respond to me at the email provided below, to discuss the matter. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your feed back. We want to know fully what all of the issue are if there are many so that we can improve on them, if not for you, then the next persons stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Great hotel located off I-20 and Washington Road. The suite has a great work area in the living room. The beds and the furniture are in very good condition. Very helpful and efficient staff. Dinner and breakfast are provided.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Nayda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristin P, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. As a Hilton Honors member, you are among our most valued guests. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and . We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

Upon arriving at the hotel, I was running behind to a meeting that I had in Augusta. I rushed inside to check in and seen the beautiful lobby, and the friendly hotel staff. They mentioned an Evening Social that they were going to have, invited me to it, but i had a meeting to go to. I will check out the Social next time. I told them beforehand i was bringing my service dog, and that was completely fine, not even a sweat. We get to the room and it is a beautiful suite. The couch and living room area was welcoming, fridge and appliances were updated, and the TV was as big as the one i have at home. The bed was soft and cozy. The bathroom was extremely nice and vanity mirror was exquisite. Overall Great experience from check in to check out. Very quiet getaway from the Interstate, and very cozy stay in a home like hotel away from home. Two Thumbs Up!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Larry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristin P, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. As a Hilton Honors member, you are among our most valued guests. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and . We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews