We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveller rating
392
158
62
31
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
392
158
62
31
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cooked to order breakfast front desk nice hotel recommend this hotel the hotel staff great place to stay staying at this hotel would stay here again convenient location the staff was great clean rooms free breakfast nice stay business trip enjoyed my stay hgi lobby
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 662 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2018

The room was very clean and customer service was awesome. This is a very nice and safe place to stay. I recommend this hotel for business or personal stay. There are many different places to eat close in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank U2173QXangelag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel and recommendation. We will continue to provide great service to our guest which includes being able to recommend dining options and local attractions in Augusta.

Thank You,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

food and bar prices have gone down hill. Menu is limited and bar prices are high with no HAPPY HOUR . this area use to be packed with hotel guest but now they go off site where they can get more value for their dollar spent.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank A187FDcharlest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We will look into areas where we can continue to improve our bar area and keep our guest satisfied when they choose to dine in with us.

Thank You,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

i had an unexpected great time the staff was very very friendly and the rooms very very clean and comfortable.Ms.Laura is awesome ,Brandon the desk clerk was extremely nice,the chef did a really great job with the food esp.the grits,the whole staff was awesome and i highly recommend this hotel and i will def. come back .i had an awesome stay and a memorable experience thanks to the staff they went above and beyond ...thanks alot

Room Tip: i stayed on the fifth floor room 501 and my girlfriend stayed n room 502 very nice quiet rooms
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank moniquesimmons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Thank you for your glowing review of our hotel and especially our staff members. Brandon and Laura are great employees and we are very happy to have them on our team. Thank you for your review.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

This hotel was very nice and clean and was RIGHT off of Washington and the highway, so we were able to get to everywhere we needed to quickly. We had a great stay. If you are military, don't forget to ask for their discount!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank checkextranetm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

We first and foremost want to thank you or your family members for their service. We are happy to read we could be accommodating hotel while you where in town. Thank you for your review.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

Staff is very friendly and very accommodating. They are helpful with all aspects of a stay in Augusta! We have stayed here for business and family events and have always had a great visit. The staff goes above and beyond to make guests feel welcomed.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank K3560LVloric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

We will continue to provide excellent service and answer any question we can about the Augusta Area. Thank you for leaving a review and being a return guest.

Thank You,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews