We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 116
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 86
USD 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Augusta)(Great Value!)
USD 85
USD 81
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Candlewood Suites Augusta(Augusta)(Great Value!)
USD 94
USD 91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Fort Gordon(Augusta)(Great Value!)
USD 69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

West Bank Inn(Augusta)(Great Value!)
USD 74
USD 72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Inn(Augusta)(Great Value!)
USD 63
USD 53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 58
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
15
11
5
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
11
5
7
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2016 via mobile

This place is run buy dope dealers and prostitutes the third floor reeks of dope and the door slamming and beating on the walls will drive anyone crazy management needs to change hands fast the before this place is shut down and condemned. For health issues Take a walk outside your room and you see needles condoms and syringes the sheets beds pillows bedding towels wash clothes are unsanitary with blood stains on them they don't even have chemicals to clean with the house keeper buy their own to use maintenance takes the trash out once a week this place needs to be shut down

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank grungiebungie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

My father came into town, and we stayed at this hotel. We have stayed before and it used to be nice but this was AWFUL. We booked online, for two QUEEN beds. we get into the room and they are full sized beds and the management was VERY RUDE and screamed at me saying that all the beds were the same size, then when I showed them that there were HOLES burned in both of the comforters, they let me see another room with "maybe bigger beds". The mattresses in that room were beyond stained that we stayed in the first room. There are holes in the curtains and the complimentary wifi doesn't work. When I asked management about it they said again that it did work and that I was wrong. And there are stains all over the walls and the pool was filthy and never opened on time. The breakfast literally was old cereal or a waffle. The bed was comfortable, but the main thing was how rude and nasty the workers there were to us. Not to mention it was $70 a night when the sites all day $49, and it is DEFINITELY not worth that.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Taylor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016

Stayed in room 109 Masters week for 2 nights. Several items in the room would have scared most women off; front and bathroom doors had been broken into and repairs barely looked sufficient, a drawer in the bedside table had something rotting in it, pool never did open. On the plus side, beds were queen sized and motel is close to several fast food restaurants and breakfast was acceptable.

Room Tip: If you're at the Masters on a budget, this is acceptable as you wont be in your room much anyway.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BCFunSunseeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016 via mobile

I usually stay at budget or value places over 4 star accommodations so I'm ok with simple accommodations but this place was disgusting. Mold on walls and in bathroom. Plastic under the bed sheets feels like sleeping on exactly that - plastic. Crackles of the plastic keep you up all night. Slept the worse in years. I do not recommend even if on a budget.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Hiker100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016

It took three times to ask to clean the toilet. I have to physically showed them what was wrong and what needed to be done. The bathroom and room floors were never cleaned during my entire stay. Once they cleaned the toilet, which was filled with vomit, the room started to smell better. Towels are very stained and very old. There should be a checklist of task to be done in each room and a supervisor checking it was done. If they have such a thing, it was never used. It should not take a review for management to take action. Management should be proactive and not just react to every bad comment they get across the web.

Stayed: March 2016
Thank Manuel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews