We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 119
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Medical Center Area(Augusta)(Great Value!)
USD 62
USD 60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Augusta(Augusta)(Great Value!)
USD 87
USD 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 59
USD 52
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Fort Gordon(Augusta)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Inn(Augusta)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 130
USD 124
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
35
16
7
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
16
7
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa great stayair conditionerwafflesstaff was friendlycerealhousekeepingcurtains
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Have visited here before,and as usual it was a very pleasant stay. The staff is always excellent and the service is super.Convenient to all attractions and eateries in the area.Will visit in the near future,always a great stay,and breakfast is also nice,

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Our stay was okay at best because of the room we were initially given and a copy of my credit card and drivers license was made redeeming my Choice Points for a rewards night, a practice Choice Hotels should ban because it is a security breach of the hotel guest’s personal and financial information. We had just used Choice points for a hotel stay in another state, the night before, and that hotel only needed to see my driver’s license nothing else to verify my identity - Normally that is what most hotels do when I redeem points

Both rooms had issues but the second room we were given was okay with less problems. The first room we were given had a moisture problem, the air conditioner didn’t cool the entire room, the air conditioner control top cover was broken and the curtain sheers had red stains on them, the second room we were switched to still felt like it had a moisture issue, the sofa was not set correctly, the carpet did not look like it had been vacuumed and the chair in the room was torn in several places.

The bed was fine for the night and breakfast the next morning options were sausage, eggs, pastries, waffles, fruit, cereal, and yogurt. Room improvements/housekeeping needs more attention.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 478camenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

When I got into the room, the night table was sticky, upon examination it looked as if someone had put a cup on the table top and the mark of the cup was still there and very sticky.....I proceeded to clean it, but by then, I wondered what else was dirty.....the armchair and the foot rest were also dirty from foot prints and wear and tear....Since the only thing that really matters to me when I stay in a hotel is CLEANLINESS, this did not pass muster.
So I was quite disappointed especially because the room ended up being $91.49...not so cheap for this town.
I also want to mention that someone rang my room at 3 AM....by the time I got to the phone no one was there....I called the front desk, but they said they hadn't called anyone.....So I got awakened in the middle of the night...not what I was looking for......
Would not come back.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
Thank JaySPlum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

The cArpet shows a little wear and tear and the wallpaper in the hallways has a few marks on them here and there.

Other than that this is a quality ran hotel. Breakfast is large with lots of variety..

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank fersald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Not knowing a lot about Augusta and the area, picking a hotel was basically a shot in the dark. We picked well. The hotel was clean and the room was comfortable. The bed was a bit hard, but I still slept well. The rooms were well appointed and had all the bells and whistles we needed for our quick trip. The location in a quick drive to the mall area (and restaurants) as well as to the golf course. The staff was friendly and always willing to answer questions. Glad we found this hotel and gave it a chance.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank nchokiegal01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews