We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveller rating
352
56
11
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
352
56
11
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel modern hotel loved this hotel would highly recommend this hotel quiet area walk in shower check in was easy place to stay up to date enjoyed our stay off the highway shuttle service free breakfast the hotel staff a great stay would definitely stay here again the room was nice
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 428 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2018

We have stayed in several places in Augusta Ga. This hotel seems to be the best value and rates higher in all categories. I don't even have to take my own pillow at this hotel. The staff is helpful. The breakfast is good most of the time. Coffee is awesome.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Nell1550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Nell1550,
Value and an exceptional stay is what we strive for! Thank you for being our guest and please come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 January 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

From Australia and travelling through. Stopped in at Augusta and stayed at this hotel

Whilst a little out of the way, i was not expecting such a lovely hotel. Hotel is new, modern and bright.

Staff are friendly and service excellent

Breakfast was included in room rate and was excellent

Well done to all at Hyatt Augusta

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank Debbie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Debbie O,
So lovely for you to join us for your stay over! We greatly appreciate having the opportunity to have you as our guest. Thank you as well for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community as it will assist them in picturing their next stay in Augusta. May we have the honor of serving you in the future, our new Aussie friend. safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

My stay with this hotel was peaceful and very pleasant. I would recommend anyone to stay. Customer service rep assisted me in making sure that may stay was pleasant for my anniversary and I could have not been happier with stay.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank summere2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Dear summere2018,
We were honored to be the location of choice for such an important event as your anniversary. we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hopefully, we shall see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews