We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 119
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Medical Center Area(Augusta)(Great Value!)
USD 62
USD 60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Augusta(Augusta)(Great Value!)
USD 87
USD 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 59
USD 52
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Fort Gordon(Augusta)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Inn(Augusta)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 130
USD 124
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
315
48
9
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
315
48
9
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelmodern hotelwould highly recommend this hotelwalk in showerplace to stayshuttle serviceoff the highwayenjoyed our staywould definitely stay here againa great stayking roomthe room was niceeasy accessbeds were comfortableup to datecomplimentary breakfastfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2018

We have stayed in several places in Augusta Ga. This hotel seems to be the best value and rates higher in all categories. I don't even have to take my own pillow at this hotel. The staff is helpful. The breakfast is good most of the time. Coffee is awesome.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Nell1550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Nell1550,
Value and an exceptional stay is what we strive for! Thank you for being our guest and please come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

From Australia and travelling through. Stopped in at Augusta and stayed at this hotel

Whilst a little out of the way, i was not expecting such a lovely hotel. Hotel is new, modern and bright.

Staff are friendly and service excellent

Breakfast was included in room rate and was excellent

Well done to all at Hyatt Augusta

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Debbie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Debbie O,
So lovely for you to join us for your stay over! We greatly appreciate having the opportunity to have you as our guest. Thank you as well for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community as it will assist them in picturing their next stay in Augusta. May we have the honor of serving you in the future, our new Aussie friend. safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

My stay with this hotel was peaceful and very pleasant. I would recommend anyone to stay. Customer service rep assisted me in making sure that may stay was pleasant for my anniversary and I could have not been happier with stay.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank summere2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Dear summere2018,
We were honored to be the location of choice for such an important event as your anniversary. we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hopefully, we shall see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews