We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Place Augusta
Nearby Hotels
USD 114
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 130
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 129
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 130
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 62
USD 52
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Inn(Augusta)(Great Value!)
USD 58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Medical Center Area(Augusta)(Great Value!)
USD 62
USD 59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 130
USD 124
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveller rating
302
42
7
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
302
42
7
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice patio areasectional sofagreat hotelnewer propertyfamily visitslept like a babywalk in showerwould highly recommend this hotelplace to stayawesome staylarge roomcomfortable roomsthe staff was extremely friendlyexcellent breakfastshuttle serviceoff the highwayenjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 357 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

From Australia and travelling through. Stopped in at Augusta and stayed at this hotel

Whilst a little out of the way, i was not expecting such a lovely hotel. Hotel is new, modern and bright.

Staff are friendly and service excellent

Breakfast was included in room rate and was excellent

Well done to all at Hyatt Augusta

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Debbie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Debbie O,
So lovely for you to join us for your stay over! We greatly appreciate having the opportunity to have you as our guest. Thank you as well for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community as it will assist them in picturing their next stay in Augusta. May we have the honor of serving you in the future, our new Aussie friend. safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

My stay with this hotel was peaceful and very pleasant. I would recommend anyone to stay. Customer service rep assisted me in making sure that may stay was pleasant for my anniversary and I could have not been happier with stay.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank summere2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Dear summere2018,
We were honored to be the location of choice for such an important event as your anniversary. we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hopefully, we shall see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

My wife and Istayed at the Hyatt in AUGUSTA for the first time. This was by far the best hotel we have stayed at this year. We were greeted as soon as we walked into the lobby. All the hotel staff were fantastic and took care of all our needs. The complimentary breakfast was much better than most. You used real plates and silverware. We will definitely stay there again on our next trip to the Augusta area.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Donny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Dear Donny W,
We appreciate you and your wife joining us recently, and for your kind words about your experience! Hopefully your travels bring you back to Augusta in the near future where we may have the honor of serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews