We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
245
141
71
40
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
245
141
71
40
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolhot tubroom was cleanbreakfast barshower curtainwould definitely stay here againwater pressureenjoyed my staystaff was very friendly and helpfulchecking outdowntownugasurgerycouchgraduationpetconcert
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 537 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017

I was required to put $250 deposit in cash for a hotel room. I am unsure why this was even a requirement. Then they still charged my card the full amount. If i had not seen this charge on my report, I would have been never refunded. I then was offered nothing for my inconvenience.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank G1012UYcraigc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 November 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 November 2017

WE were greeted very friendly upon arrival. Room was clean and felt comfortable after 5 hours on the road. Breakfast was great in everyway.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank georgerH1669FW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Good: The size of the room was great. The beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good. The staff was friendly.
Bad: Dogs are allowed. Fridge was so loud I had to unplug it. Bathroom had little ants.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Daniel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews