We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
0
0
0
2
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
0
0
2
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2016

Just don't. That's all. Only redeeming quality was convenience. I was extremely grateful that we were traveling with our large dog and made sure he slept right in front of the door. Find any place else.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bridgetsch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

This place is repulsive. When we checked in (a football weekend at the last minute), we walked into the room and immediately walked out. It looked like a place where money changes hands. No national hotel would allow it and it frankly should be condemned or left to tenents with mercenary purposes. The worst I have ever seen

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
3  Thank athensmomof3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

This place is not fit for anybody!!! No batteries in smoke alarms. Electric wires to lamp wrapped in black tape. Sheets were not changed for sometime. Front desk was very rude and told us they were going to kick us out if we didn't stop complaining. We left on our own and lost $$$ on 2 rooms. Started back to PA after a long day at football game. Georgia Bull Dawgs fans NOT this fire trap. If you value your health and life don't go there!!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Leslie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2016 via mobile

Very shady Hotel full of very shady people I don't know how this building passes City inspection this Motel should be avoided at all costs if you have a family with small children the smell of tobacco permeate throughout the whole building makes no difference whether you have a smoking and not smoking . The rooms cost 50 to $55 a night and they should pay you $200 a night to stay there .
You've been warned .

Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Arthur O. D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2016 via mobile

Last minute plans...only room available in town. Not clean, room door didn't shut all the way. Staff was nice and friendly, but they need to actually clean the bathrooms and beds. Random office chair in bathroom had crumbs in the seat and mild in the shower. Spend your money elsewhere

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Roxanna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews