We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“They do not allow pets there”
Review of Los Zorzales Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in San Pedro Sula
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Los Zorzales Hotel
Ranked #16 of 38 Hotels in San Pedro Sula
Reviewed 13 October 2014

I haven't been there because the information that appears is nor true, when a pets referng, even though in hotel facilities they supposed allow pets there, I called them and told me that not allowed at all, that is why I wont stay there in my next vacations. I really want stayed there, the reception girl was very kind, but unfortunately they do not allow pets there,

Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
Thank Fermin Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 4 February 2014 via mobile

There were 10 of us from Effingham, Illinois doing missions with the less fortunate Honduran children. Los Zorzales treated us with excellence, staff was always kind and ready to help us. The infrastructure of the hotel offers a very pretty display of Honduran art and culture. Pretty, neat, super clean. Quiet and safe neighborhood and still so close to everything. We are definitely going back!

Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
Thank mampirosita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

We have stayed here with my family several times. The hotel is very family friendly, with clean, neat rooms. The bathroom and shower are very comfortable, I love the crystal clear shower doors, giving the room a very modern touch. Despite san pedro sula is a very hot city the hotel has good and powerful AC in the rooms, so we hdd very pleasant sleep everyday. The hotel staff is very friendly, specially Carlos, from front desk. The pool is not so big but it's relaxing and very clean. The hotel is located five minutes from a big mall, and has a centric location, making it easy to get around. They have buffet breakfast but we overslept and they gently phoned and reminded us. We thought this was very nice from them because otherwise we would have missed breakfast. We believe they have very good prices, totally worth it.

Room Tip: The corner rooms are smaller, however they have two sided view. We recommend the third foor so that...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GabyGB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013

I'm still raving about Los Zorzales Hotel ! What a pleasant surprise. The hotel may look small on the outside but you'll find a big treasure inside! Our bedroom was spacious , our beds were very comfortable , the temperature inside was perfect (especially aince it can be controlled with a simple remote from the comfort of your bed). Not to mention, the breakfast was delicious each morning, the staff were always friendly and helpful . I will definetly stay here again and again when I come to San Pedro and it will be recommended to anyone I know who is going there.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsJParks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

My two sisters and I traveled from Orlando, Florida to San Pedro Sula for a wedding, It was a short trip from friday to Monday, we stayed at Los Zorzales hotel and had the most amazing time at this hotel in San Pedro, we will definitely come back to this hotel. The staff was very friendly, it was always so clean and the staff super attentive. The whole staff there from the reception area to the cleaning people were very helpful and super friendly. We were so impress and loved it there. Mis dos hermanas y yo viajamos desde Orlando, Florida a San Pedro Sula para una boda, fue un viaje corto de Viernes a Lunes. Nos quedamos en el hotel Los Zorzales y tuvimos un tiempo muy bonito en este hotel de San Pedro. Definitivamente regresaremos a este hotel. Todos los empleados desde los que atienden al frente, cuidan el hotel y limpian eran muy cordiales y atentos, amigables y nos ayudaron en todo. El hotel siempre estaba limpio, y nuestras habitaciones siempre muy bien preparadas con todo los basico y necesario. Nos encanto. Muchas gracias

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happycolocha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Pedro Sula hotels
6.1 km away
Guacamaya Inn B&B
Guacamaya Inn B&B
#5 of 38 in San Pedro Sula
83 reviews
4.7 km away
Micro Hotel Rio de Piedras
Micro Hotel Rio de Piedras
#13 of 38 in San Pedro Sula
54 reviews
4.4 km away
Crowne Plaza San Pedro Sula
Crowne Plaza San Pedro Sula
#29 of 38 in San Pedro Sula
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Hotel Casa del Arbol Galerias
Hotel Casa del Arbol Galerias
#4 of 38 in San Pedro Sula
139 reviews
11.3 km away
Veranda Hotel
Veranda Hotel
#18 of 38 in San Pedro Sula
5 reviews
0 km away
Hotel Gran Mediterraneo
Hotel Gran Mediterraneo
#3 of 38 in San Pedro Sula
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Los Zorzales Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Los Zorzales Hotel

Address: Avenida 12 Calle. a 6 22 | Colonia Villa Eugenia, Cuadras del City Mall, San Pedro Sula CT1100, Honduras
Region: Honduras > Cortes Department > San Pedro Sula
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 38 Hotels in San Pedro Sula
Number of rooms: 20

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing