We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 95
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUSD 95
Hotels.comUSD 95
CheapTickets
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
10
3
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
10
3
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

Great place for couples or adventure people. Peaceful, calm, natural surroundings and great architecture (Lots of stairs).
They have a great service (you never get a NO as an answer. Food is deliciuos (Honduran Taste).
Totally recommended!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DaniloF85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

For anyone who remembers the Butterfly Exhibit begun years ago here this is so worth another visit if you are coming to Copan; I don't think all of the tour operators have this destination added to their itineraries but be sure and ask about it. The whole place has been renovated and redone; the butterfly exhibit has been expanded with interactive exhibits and a guide to take you through the exhibit. The whole process is explained in their interactive area where you can purchase your tickets. Be sure to take enough time to have lunch or a refreshment in their newly built restaurant and if you have time they also rent fully furnished rooms and even have a large family champa if you have a lot of family or friends traveling with you. The experience is wonderful the setting incredible with fountains; greenery; plants. They were still getting their restaurant up and running when I went but the food was pretty good. I would like to go back and have a glass of wine one day and watch the sunset maybe sit in the suspended Bar Swings. The rock work is really well done with a lot of attention to detail and the open kitchen let's you see what's being prepared. I went one Sunday and they were roasting a whole pig. This would be a beautiful setting for a wedding reception and could accommodate a lot of people and I understand that there have been many receptions there already. The great part is it caters to families; locals; travelers and tourists. Phone # 2651 3657 if you want to call ahead in case you have a group. Its just outside of the village about 1/4 mile after the cemetary.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CopanMaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

I had an amazing time here in this resort. The only description that i had on my mind the whole time was... into the wild. Breathing fresh air, contemplating the beauty of nature. This resort let's you have a one of a kind experience. Say no more, you must go!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 1992valeria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

Beutiful , peaceful and nature at its best! Excellent service and good food! Wonderful green areas , the pool is great and the people are nice, I recommended it for any age, the rooms are very confortable, wonderful experience.

Date of stay: January 2017
Thank Victor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2020
Google Translation

Room tip: Zimmer 101 liegt direkt beim Fitness-Studio, die Musik dort fängt recht früh an.
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews