We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing! ”

Aroma Indian Cuisine
Ranked #84 of 227 Restaurants in Roatan
Price range: USD 3 - USD 18
Description: The first authentic Indian Restaurant in Honduras. We serve Internationally well renowned Indian dishes as nature teaches us with All healthy Indian spices of course deliciousness jumping into your mouth. Also, we serve Chinese Fried rice, Hamburgers, Italian pastas, Chicken/Fish finger with homemade fries for Kids. Come and Enjoy with your family and friends for great dining experience.
Restaurant details
Description: The first authentic Indian Restaurant in Honduras. We serve Internationally well renowned Indian dishes as nature teaches us with All healthy Indian spices of course deliciousness jumping into your mouth. Also, we serve Chinese Fried rice, Hamburgers, Italian pastas, Chicken/Fish finger with homemade fries for Kids. Come and Enjoy with your family and friends for great dining experience.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Really good food and amazing service. They also helped out with holding the smallest one of our kids while eating. Food is amazing!!

Thank Eline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018

In West End, the Bean Crazy coffee shop becomes Aroma, a pop up restaurant between 6 and 10pm that serves delicious authentic Indian food. My husband and I ordered the Shrimp Biryani Rice, the Butter Chicken and some Garlic Naan. We were very impressed with the flavour and the quality of our choices. All of the food was delicious and the servings a decent size. The prices were quite high but I would highly recommend a visit to Aroma if you are craving Indian food. You will not be disappointed!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank esmimisue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

This restaurant has a large menu with authentic Indian dishes all made with fresh ingredients. The quality and quantity of each of our dishes was perfect! We enjoyed the atmosphere and the owners were delightful! Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for something different from the usual food of Roatan.

Thank zinnia41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sayeerajan b, Owner at Aroma Indian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

The coffee shop is great, but between 6 and 10 this pop up restaurant offers really good, authentic indian food. Portions are good and service is lovely.

Thank ridetheranch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sayeerajan b, Owner at Aroma Indian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

We went for lunch and were amazed by the very polite service, the boss and chef personally attending and last but not least the great food: goat spinach and the appetizers..... the lasse was to die for! we ll be back on our next visit to Roatan for sure! Thank you!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank silviaomega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sayeerajan b, Owner at Aroma Indian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Thank you for your valuable review and time...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aroma Indian Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Aroma Indian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing