We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Saint Honore

Saint Honore
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 1 - USD 8
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Description: A little bit of Paris in the city. French bakery and patisserie created by our chefs to enjoy a sweet experience that pleasing to the palate.
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Wonderdul pastry, the "cocrantes" are a delight, thank you Gladys for all your help we sincerely appreciate it.

Thank Lyliana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuanF3471, Gerente at Saint Honore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Lyliana V;

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion about your experience in our restaurant Saint Honoré. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your visit, pastry, and the service of our staff; especially from Gladys.

We look forward to serve you again in futures visits!

Kind Regards,
Saint Honoré Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

Very good service from Zuly and Noemy.
Coffee is great. Always fresh.

Comfortable, friendly. And it is nice to see a smiley face when coming in.

Quick lunch is recommended too.
Nice to spend a little time with co workers.
Pastry is also delicious. Different from other places.
Recommended to all.
Love the place. Centric in Guatemala city.
Easy access.
Recommended to all
Recommended to all
Recommended to all

Very good service
Very good service
Very good service

Thank Chen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan F, Gerente at Saint Honore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Dear Chen L;

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your impression of your recent experience at Saint Honoré. We are pleased to know that we were able to honor your visit and that you enjoyed the service of Zully and Noemy; as well as our gastronomic offer.

Without a doubt we will be sharing your comment with our team, as these are the reason for our effort and dedication.

We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again; in this his house!!!

Cordially;
Juan Carlos Fernández
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

Very good coffee and cakes!!! Good service from Zully!!! A good place to stay and organize the thoughts!!!

Thank Carlos L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan F, Gerente at Saint Honore, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear Carlos L;

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion about your experience in our restaurant Saint Honoré. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your visit, ambience, coffee, cakes and the service of our staff; especially from Zully.

We look forward to serve you again in futures visits

Kind Regards,
Juan Carlos Fernández
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Saint Honore is a great place to have a coffe or quick lunch. Food is great, as well as customer service, especially Noemi who is very friendly.

Thank Discover440337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan F, Gerente at Saint Honore, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Appreciable;

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion about your experience in our restaurant Saint Honore. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your visit, food, and the service of our staff; especially from Noemi.

We look forward to serve you again in futures visits!

Kind Regards,
Juan Carlos Fernández
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent place to have a coffe or quick lunch. Quality of the food is well abive average. All staff is always friendly and with a smile ready while giving a perfect service.
Fully recommended.

Thank Alejandro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan F, Gerente at Saint Honore, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Alejandro C;

Thank you very much for letting us know your impressions about our restaurant. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the experience. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the service offered by our staff, as well the ambience.

We look forward to serve you again in futures visits, on this, your home Saint Honoré!

Kind Regards,
Juan Carlos Fernández
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Saint Honore also viewed

Guatemala City, Guatemala Department
Guatemala City, Guatemala Department
 
Guatemala City, Guatemala Department
Guatemala City, Guatemala Department
 
Guatemala City, Guatemala Department
Guatemala City, Guatemala Department
 

Been to Saint Honore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing