We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
262
11
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
262
11
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsil barettofree bikesbruschettathe ownerapartment was spaciousvisiting caye caulkerquiet endthe main dragquiet locationa great place to stayguest houselounge chairslucianokitchenislandbelizediving
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017

One of the highlights of our 30 days in Central America was our lovely stay at Oasi. We should have stayed longer! Having the bikes is super helpful. The location is very quiet but close to it all. The pool is amazing. The rooms are clean and gorgeous.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank boisgen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Such a beautiful place to stay. This is truly a hidden treasure! Luciana is the best hostess! She provided the best customer experience for our family and truly made us feel at home. The air conditioned studio apartments were beautifully decorated, fully furnished and there is nothing you could need in the fully stocked kitchen. We had hammocks for relaxing on the veranda, the pool to relax in and a great little bar. Luciana has great taste in wine. We really enjoyed the live music by a Cuban guitarist - the best! The location is excellent and bikes were provided for us so we had a blast riding all over Caye Caulker. Thank you Luciana for making our experience one that we will never forget!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Esther P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

We stayed at OASI several years ago (2015) and loved our time at this great little treasure. Since then, they have added a pool.... Short Walking distance to the main village. Ours was a Well layed out studio apartment with everything you would need for your holiday. Even a great hammock to read and relax in. We loved Caye Caulker, the snorkeling is great, great little bakery ( best sugar cookies ever). It was a fun holiday and we would definitely return to OASI on our next trip to Belize.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sallie562
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

what a great place to stay. Luciana was so wonderful even before we got there. she emailed back quickly answering all my questions, and even keeping a secret for my husband's birthday surprise! she has live entertainment, having a pool is wonderful, the brushette is out of this world, having bikes available was the best. off the main road, in fact on the back road. quiet, VERY clean, beautiful surroundings.

Room Tip: we were in room 4, on top level. very private.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 540maryannm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Had a wonderful stay at the Oasi! I've been to Caye Caulker at least 10 times. On this trip with the family that included my two year old, we were looking for a larger space that included a kitchen. A little bit of a distance from the main strip of the island, but that can be easily remedied with the free bikes included as part of a stay. If you are looking for more than just a hotel room, this is the place. The amenities were excellent for a family or romantic get away. The unit and kitchen was furnished with every amenity you could need, down to spices if you decide to cook for yourself. Luciana was more than just the owner--she was an excellent host who looked to make our stay exceptional. Loved the pool, the veranda

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Julie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews