We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Hol Chan Marine Reserve
from USD 60.00
More Info
from USD 66.99
More Info
from USD 107.00
More Info
from USD 90.00
More Info
Reviews (6,307)
Filter reviews
6,307 results
Traveller rating
5,048
936
261
50
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,048
936
261
50
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nurse sharks fish sea turtles great place to snorkel hol chan marine reserve shallow dive an aquarium clear water beautiful reef night dive octopus barrier reef snorkel trip ambergris caye searious adventures an amazing experience
Filter
Updating list...
423 - 428 of 6,307 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018

The most amazing snorkelling I have ever done. Great staff, very knowledgeable and professionally. Great experience!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Lolianne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Hol Chan provides for fun diving -- especially when the weather does not permit going past the reef.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Alexander P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Great guide! Great snorkeling! Saw lots of colorful fish, sting rays ,sea turtles and a nurse shark. Don’t miss it.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Nemama7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

This was one of the dives we went on while in San Pedro. A very shallow dive but wonderful marine life. Saw a stingray, and many beautiful fish. (I’m not the best at idenfication, just started diving). Stopped at shark ray alley on the way back and saw many rays, nurse sharks, and a green turtle.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Z7334XJmarinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

i went with my friends and we saw sharks, mantas, and too much fishes, is amazing.
but i recommend go early in the morning because at 9am all the people are in same please looking for all the attractions.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Flor de los Ang... M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews