We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First dinner in San Pedro”
Review of Caprice Bar.Grill

Caprice Bar.Grill
Ranked #46 of 224 Restaurants in San Pedro
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 8 - USD 32
Cuisines: Caribbean, Latin, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Come experience fine dining at the all new chic Caprice. Enjoy a skillfully made, artisan cocktail at the bar in an elegant setting or indulge in enticing entrées and more. With an eye popping ocean scenery, elegant waterwall, modern lounge areas and mood lighting, your experience will be nothing short of memorable!
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel so this was an easy dinner option after a day of travel. The atmosphere was nice and the service was good. I had the coconut shrimp and it was delicious.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank jordieallover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (308)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 308 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

We had stopped in to grab brunch and were very pleased with the service and food. The cheese blintzes with shrimp were awesome as well as the biscuits and gravy. Pair these with their espresso martinis or a belikin stout and you're all set! One of their security guards occasionally performs acoustic songs which were also a ton of fun with the great view.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank JustinDomej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

The view was great, and the staff were friendly. I ordered the coconut shrimp which was amazing! They can only do 3 separate checks, but the server was kind enough to work with us to figure out everyones cost.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bredeash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

We stopped in fairly late at night - looking for a place to eat. We didn’t have high expectations but this was a great find. I had the grouper with the almond butter sauce and it was lovely! I had coconut rice with that really made the meal perfect. My husband had the coconut shrimp and we shared a Cesar salad. The food and the service was great - add that to sitting near the beach with an ocean breeze - bliss! Would definitely recommend!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Travelpages33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

We enjoyed Sunday brunch on the covered patio. We enjoyed the ocean view and breeze. Breakfast was excellent. Would recommend this restaurant!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Caprice Bar.Grill also viewed

San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
 
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
 

Been to Caprice Bar.Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing