We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunrise from the balcony.  The beginning of another day in paradise!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunrise from the balcony.  The beginning of another day in paradise!
Unit #11 is on the top floor directly facing the Caribbean.  The balcony faces the beach  and pool. 3rd floor wrap-around balcony.  Patio doors open from the LR to the balcony as does a BR door.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Sunrise from the balcony.  The beginning of another day in paradise!
Unit #11 is on the top floor directly facing the Caribbean.  The balcony faces the beach  and pool.
3rd floor wrap-around balcony.  Patio doors open from the LR to the balcony as does a BR door.
View of beach, pier, and dive shop directly in front of Oasis del Caribe (picture from rooftop deck)
Typical page from our guest book.
Another recent entry in our guest book.
View from roof-top deck
Fully equipped kitchen in Belizean hardwoods with stainless steel appliances.
Living room and patio doors out to balcony.
2nd Bedroom with large closet and ensuite bath through door on the left.
Front bedroom with door to balcony.
Dining area seats four plus two on chairs at breakfast bar.
Main bathroom
Shower in ensuite bath.
Condo shared pool and Unit 11 (top floor) facing east towards the beach/sea.
Approximate floor plan of Unit 11.   Beach is to the left, pool view from the top.
Kitchen
View of 'artificial sand bottom' pool from balcony.   A great way to relax, and cool off.
Welcome to Unit #11 ODC!   View from entry door toward LR...breakfast bar on left, dining on right.
View of unit #11 from south building roof patio.
Unit #11 is top floor of the north building in the ODC complex.
Boca del Rio Drive - the sand street in front of ODC.
Street-level view of pier and dive shop directly in front of Unit #11, Oasis del Caribe.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye, Belize Cayes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
joan75020...
Gainesville, Georgia
1 review
“Very nice condo”
Reviewed 17 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The condo complex is 3 stories high. This condo is on the top floor and has a wonderful wrap-around balcony where you can sit and see the ocean or the pool. It has 2 nice size bedrooms, 2 baths, small kitchen and small living room. The best thing about it is it's location. You can walk to the main part of the city and the restaurants. Some good bars are even closer It is a waste of money to rent a golf cart or bicycles (like the guide books tell you to do). The pool is nice with free lounge chairs. The owners are very accommodating and easy to work with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2016
Thanks for the kind words, Joan...we are glad that you enjoyed your stay at ODC #11 and look forward to having you book with us again in the future.

Kind regards,

Carolyn
Owner, Oasis del Caribe #11
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niskayuna
Reviewed 22 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: No real beach out front
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Apr 2015
Thank you Carrie for the lovely review, we are happy that you had a wonderful vacation and keep us in mind for your next trip to Belize !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect rental”
Reviewed 24 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

I can't say enough good things about this rental. The location was perfect. It was close to grocery stores, beaches, restaurants, etc. Someone met us for both our arrival and departure. They also provided a cell phone to use during our stay. It was perfect.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Musunshin...
Columbus, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location, value and pool”
Reviewed 19 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We had a really nice stay here! In the low season, we had the pool to ourselves and woke up to hear the palms swaying and watch the ocean from our wrap around balcony. You are only a short 10-15 minute walk from the very center of town, including Lick's breakfast (delicious pancakes!), Elvi's dinner (amazing!), Sandy Toe's for lunch (chicken nachos!) and plenty of other goodies! In addition there is a wonderful bakery about a minute away and a convenience store right across the street. The place is only a block south of the bridge, too.

I searched a LONG time to find the perfect unit that was close enough to town to easily walk yet far enough from any loud noises/bars. I also wanted a relatively large pool and didn't want to pay an arm and a leg for it. This was our perfect solution.

Many tour companies picked us up from the Seven Seas dock which is right next door on the Caribbean. Make sure you call George to head out on a sailing/snorkeling trip with the boat, Rum Punch II, too!

Rainy season brought with it tons of massive cockroaches (yuck!), which the natives told me are everywhere on the island. Our condo manager, Christina, gave us spray to keep them at bay.

Our condo had two bathrooms, two bedrooms, a well equipped kitchen, a 5 gallon water jug for drinking and a local cell phone with $5 already on it for local calls. Not a bad deal.

We were very happy with our stay! Again, you can't beat the location!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nova Scotia
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Apr 2014
Thank you so very much for the wonderful review - we look forward to your stay with us in the future.
Carolyn Cross
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing