We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Royal Caribbean San Pedro”
other travellers have booked this property
Guest relaxing
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Guest relaxing
Cabana exterior Cabana exterior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Guest relaxing
Cabana exterior
Cabana exterior
Cabana interior
Cabana interior
Pool
Pool
Pool
Guest receive snorkel lesson in pool with instructor from onsite scuba and snorkel school
Grounds
Grounds
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Pier
Beautiful ocean views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Beach Rental -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye, Belize Cayes

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Adingz123...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Royal Caribbean San Pedro ”
Reviewed 20 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had a wonderful time while staying at Royal Caribbean. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly, ALL OF THEM. We rented a golf cart several days and made our way from one end of the island to the other. We absolutely love the idea of traveling via golf cart. We slept with the air conditioning on most nights, which my husband loved, I froze...it works quite well.

We are so happy to have had this experience and could not be more thankful for all of the help we received from the staff at Royal Caribbean from the moment we began asking questions before booking, until we left the resort.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis R
Aurora
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrible--smells-”
Reviewed 20 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Staff was great the only reason we stayed--the property was terrible with garbage and dirty seaweed and horrible smell !!!!Please clean it up-spoke with officials and they said that property owners were responsible-Victoria house-did not have a problem-and they were next door

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2018
Thank you for your review.
Unfortunately the seaweed situation is not in our control. The breeze pushes it in but we will clean it up as much as we can.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina G
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“WOW!”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Beautiful little beach houses in rows. Nice to not share walls with other guests. $8 US for taxi to town, no haggling. WiFi was spotty throughout our stay, better at office. You can enter the ocean from the beach wall and pier, although not tons to see snorkeling. If you book a tour, the boat picks you up from your pier and returns same way. Easy walk to multiple restaurants $-$$. Just right for a low-key stay. We purchases a few items at the nearby grocery and used dishes and microwave for some meals. 2 miles from town, but far enough to be away from the noise/ party atmosphere. I would love to go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2018
Thank you for the wonderful review Tina.
As you mentioned the Wi-Fi is a bit of a problem, but please remember that this is a problem that all of Ambergris Caye has.
In addition, Id like to mention that we take pride in the location of Royal Caribbean Resort for, as you have indicated, it is just far enough to keep the hustle and bustle away but not to for a distance from town to for the parties.
We will be glad to host you once again and so offer return guests a 10% discount.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lexilazza...
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A Beautiful, Serene and Unforgettable Experience!”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017
5
people found this review helpful

Enjoyed our week long stay tremendously. Everything was so romantic and peaceful. The employees were all lovely and had lots of knowledge about the island. Very reasonable price along with fantastic service. Defiantly recommend staying here!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2018
Thank you for this great review. We take pride in the 5 star service we offer our guests!
If you choose to return you will be welcome with a 10% discount as a returning guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing