We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
7
13
28
43
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
13
28
43
64
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017

My fiance and I got a room with our puppy and we were very impressed with the service and the cleanliness of the room, the location isn't bad easy access to gas station and fast food, I would definitely without a doubt stay again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RJR87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

I know this motel has received mostly negative comments. It definitely could use some updates, but we were so grateful to have a roof over our heads and a place that accepted pets during Hurricane Irma. It was within easy walking distance to Dunkin Donuts, Burger King, and Kentucky Fried Chicken. We also were able to walk to the Visitor Center and River area. We found management very friendly and helpful. It was good value for what we paid. We felt that the location was safe.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Carolynvk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

you con't go inside the burger king next door after 9 pm. you have to use the drive through.The police were arresting someone in the parking lot. My tip be armed!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank K9976GBrobertl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Hotel old & run down, had to have room changed as toilet was disgusting, no one came to clean til we left, breakfast poor

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank carolync708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Hotel generally need an exterior cleaning broken bottles in the hallway and general debris throughout room was okay but bathroom wasn't up to what you would expect in regards to cleanliness would only stay here if it was the last resort again

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank harolda41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews