We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveller rating
118
117
79
40
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
118
117
79
40
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk hot coffee nice place to stay cleaning staff biscuits fresh fruit across the street staff was very friendly would stay again mall prepackaged publix marathon clerk snickers
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 377 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2018

When we come to Albany Georgia this is the only place we will stay because of the quality, cleanliness and friendly staff. We recommend this hotel the Baymont Inn to all who are looking forward to great home away from home!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dwmacmeeken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInnStaff, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Albany at Albany Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Thank you Mr. David it is always a pleasure to have you with us. It is wonderful to know that our cleanliness and friendly staff keeps you a returning guest. We appreciate your business. Thank you again!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

My stay was great,this was not my first stay and want be my last. I enjoyed the location, cleanliness, comfort of the beds. I appreciate the comfortable atmosphere whenever I stay at the Baymont. GREAT

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alfredmajors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInnStaff, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Albany at Albany Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Alfred we wold like to thank you for your recent stay with us and the time to complete a review of our property. We are glad that you enjoy our comfortable atmosphere, cleanliness, and location that allows you to be a returning guest. Thanks again! See you soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

This was the dirtiest room we have ever seen at a name brand hotel. The door did not lock and the tv did not stay on. We tried to check out but the clerk could not guarantee a refund of our two night booking, she said she could not call the manager to tell her what was happening. We had to move to a room on the second floor (no elevator) which is hard for a disabled person. The room had not been cooled down and did not until after midnight. We killed many spiders and cockroaches. We had to wait until 8:30 am the next morning to talk to the manager about refunding our two nights and she agreed to do so. Please do not stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank slrmhr5354
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInnStaff, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Albany at Albany Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Once again we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We are glad that we was able to rectify the reported issues before your departure. As requested the next morning for an early departure at which time information was given for the time that a member of management to arrive which was notified prior. Again we apologize we fail to meet your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Family & Business trip where staying at the the Baymont by Wyndham made it much easier and joyously. Loved it Will be returning in the future and reserving this same hotel due to their Hospitality.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lleves943604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInnStaff, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Albany at Albany Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Thank you for allowing us to meet your expectations during your stay. We are elated that we was able to render great services to you that you will keep us in mind for future lodging needs. Thank you again!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

The front desk staff and cleaning staff were very kind, professional, and courteous. My room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. Also, the location is perfect with the mall, Publix, other stores and the highway nearby.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SWhite_0309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInnStaff, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Albany at Albany Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

We are glad that you enjoyed our kind professional and courteous staff. Thank you for your recent stay and time to review our property. We hope to see you soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews