We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 121
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lenox Inn(Lenox)
USD 43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Valdosta - University(Valdosta)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
USD 136
USD 118
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveller rating
137
129
71
27
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
137
129
71
27
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsihop restauranttruck parkingroom was cleanfront deskwould stay againstayed one nightnice staynight's sleepparking lotmotelinterstategeorgiainternethurricanerateswalmartpet
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 384 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Courtney H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Courtney H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 February 2018

I stayed at this Hotel checked in 15th February had reserved it for the entire weekend for the Lights out 9 Racing event I returned to my room around 11:30 p.m. didn't think nothing of it the next morning I got up around 7 a.m. jumped in the shower headed back to the Race as the sheets was turned back on the bed I noticed a bug I then captured the insect to find it was a BED BUG I contacted the front desk the house keeper showed up and told me that they would need to put me in another room I said no I was checking out the manager was great in working with me and was even willing to upgrade my room I told her I didn't feel comfortable staying in that Hotel. Manager waived my bill.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank lemfelton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney H, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Thank you for your candid review. Unfortunately being we are a hotel and so many people stay with us, we do have to deal with these tiny pest. As we are a very clean hotel, that really does not matter to these critters that hitch hike in people's belongings and decide to stay. We do take them seriously and are very pro active with our pest control. We hope you will allow us to give you a stay as promising as the sun. We value our guest and we hope to see you soon.

Kind Regards,
Julie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. i did have issue about the billing but im trying to get that fixed now. Already booked for the next trip.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank mandybfarlow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2018

Thank you for your review and for choosing Days Inn Adel, Georgia. We're happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to hosting you again.

Kind Regards,
Courtney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

We had a nice stay. We rented two rooms, one for my mom as well. We all had a good night. We appreciated the nice clean rooms and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sherry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Thank you for your review and for choosing Days Inn Adel, Georgia. We're so pleased to learn that your stay was exceptional! Don't hesitate to give us a call if you're ever traveling through the area.


Kind Regards,
Courtney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews