We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Horribly rude but great at price gouging”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Knights Inn Adairsville
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Reviewed 9 July 2016

I booked this place for a week for baseball tournament. My pet was only going to be there with me one night and they charged me for 7 nights of pet fees! I should first mention that if Haley (a night manager - bald guy with earring) meets you he will not be anything but rude from the first minute. He accused me of lying - yes, lying - when I carefully explained my dog was only there for a night then did not want to give me the room we paid for. The room was in ok condition, breakfast is virtually nothing with watered down coffee. Price is reasonable but I would never go back here again. Free WIFI never worked.

Room Tip: If you want to be treated badly and over-charged, stay here
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (140)
There are newer reviews for Knights Inn Adairsville
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

Dated hotel but very clean, sheets smelled clean and fresh. I like that they sleep a family of 6 in one room. It's not easy to sleep a bit family. This is a great place to stay north of Atlanta. Has a nice pool.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Candy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank T2426NLdanielc
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2016

Room fine, clean with a great shower head. Great location. Breakfast was pretty good. I would do it again.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ken Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank JOHN F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adairsville
0.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 5 in Adairsville
126 reviews
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Adairsville/Calhoun Area
0.3 km away
Magnuson Hotel Countryside
Magnuson Hotel Countryside
#5 of 5 in Adairsville
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calhoun
10.3 km away
Super 8 Calhoun
Super 8 Calhoun
#1 of 17 in Calhoun
709 reviews
10.7 km away
Barnsley Resort
Barnsley Resort
#2 of 5 in Adairsville
432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Adairsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Adairsville

Address: 500 Georgia North Cir, Adairsville, GA 30103-2114 (Formerly Ramada Limited Adairsville)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Adairsville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Price Range: $83 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Adairsville 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, lastminute.com.au, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Knights Inn Adairsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Adairsville
Adairsville Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing