We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Berry football”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Knights Inn Adairsville
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Reviewed 6 October 2015

This was my 1st stay here we have a son that plays for Berry College and we usually stay in Rome but the air show had all the rooms booked up. We found the ramada thru trip advisor and we were very glad we did. The rooms were clean the staff was very friendly and overall it was a great stay. We would not think twice about staying here again the only thing that may make things tough for some is you have to take stairs to 2nd floor so this may be tougher for some. but we did enjoy our stay :)

Room Tip: request 1st floor if you have trouble climbing stairs
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jt8688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (140)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

48 - 52 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2015

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Eugene T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 September 2015

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Aquaman
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 September 2015

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank davidsH1384KX
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 August 2015

This was my second time staying at this location. The rates are reasonable and you cant beat the location. There are 4 different restaurants within walking distance. I have to come to Georgia from Florida every couple of months and I think I will make this my permanent stop.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank April E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adairsville
0.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 5 in Adairsville
129 reviews
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Adairsville/Calhoun Area
10.7 km away
Barnsley Resort
Barnsley Resort
#2 of 5 in Adairsville
437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Magnuson Hotel Countryside
Magnuson Hotel Countryside
#5 of 5 in Adairsville
56 reviews
10.3 km away
Super 8 Calhoun
Super 8 Calhoun
#1 of 17 in Calhoun
740 reviews
1.8 km away
Adair Manor Bed and Breakfast
Adair Manor Bed and Breakfast
#1 of 2 in Adairsville
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Adairsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Adairsville

Address: 500 Georgia North Cir, Adairsville, GA 30103-2114 (Formerly Ramada Limited Adairsville)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Adairsville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Price Range: $89 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Adairsville 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, Booking.com, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Knights Inn Adairsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Adairsville
Adairsville Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing