We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best trip to Anna Maria yet!!”
Welcome to Island Place Cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Island Place Cottage
View from Street Nice Place to Relax
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Welcome to Island Place Cottage
View from Street
Nice Place to Relax
Welcome to Island Place Cottage!
View from Front Door
Ceiling Fans Provide a Nice Breeze
Living Room
Living Room | Queen Sofa Bed
Living Room Provides Ample Seating
Flat Screen for All to Enjoy!
Desk In Case You Decide to Work
Fully-Equipped Kitchenette
Kitchenette Includes a Brand New Electric Range
Kitchenette Also Includes Other Essentials
Dining Table Seats Four
Bedroom
Bedroom | Queen Bed
Full-Size Bathroom
Gorgeous Sunsets Guaranteed!
Gorgeous Sunsets Guaranteed!
Gorgeous Sunsets Guaranteed!
Everyone's Welcome on AMI!
Half Way Between the Bay and Gulf!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kimbe1477
Westminster, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best trip to Anna Maria yet!!”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We absolutely loved this place!! It was right in the middle of Pier and Beach easy walking to both actually easy walk to donut shop, pizza , ice cream or dinner. We usually come with a family of 5 or more so this would be too small but for just my hubby and i it was perfect! We come here every year but when we come every other year with out kids this is where we will stay!! Loved it !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnaMaria...
Tampa, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location on the island.”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The location is great, with the bayside on the property along with the pool and the beach just across the street. Our biggest problem was the cell phone signal (VERY LOW) and the Wi-Fi (VERY LOW). Sometimes the TV would lose connection. When we went it rained every day, so we stayed inside the cottage. I had to do some work remotely on the computer and the poor Wi-Fi made it miserably painful. If you don't have a need for Internet, E-mail, cell phone reception you'll be fine. The beach is spectacular, with pure white fine sand and uncrowded. There were no signs of red tide during our stay. The front desk personnel were courteous and attended to our needs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location on the island.
Liked least: Wi-Fi and Cell reception.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MA
Reviewed 28 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Syracuse
Reviewed 20 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jupiter
Reviewed 27 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;