We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 151
USD 135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 133
USD 116
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 79
USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 156
USD 118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 163
USD 145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites - Aurora(Aurora)(Great Value!)
USD 137
USD 134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveller rating
338
74
26
18
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
338
74
26
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking garageself parkmedical campusthe club loungechildren's hospitallight railmy home away from homeoutdoor poolhotel restaurantwalking distancecommon areasi highly recommend this hotelbeautiful hotelcomfy bedguest roomswalk in showergreat room
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 464 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Our experience at Hyatt Aurora Denver was great! Staff were very friendly and accomodating. The only thing we were disappointed about is the pool is closed in the cold season(only outdoor), which we were unaware of before our stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank stephgarretts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephan M, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Aurora - Denver Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear stephgarretts,
Thank you so much for your review and five star rating. I'm so glad to hear your stay was a great one and our staff was able to meet all your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in Aurora.

Warmest Regards,
Stephan Meier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The bed was very comfortable and the hotel very accommodating, but the bath was dirty (dust in the vanity corner and dirty grout on the floor.) The restaurant offered fine cuisine and great service. The in-room dining had a limited menu selection and served promptly.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank raymcanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephan M, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Aurora - Denver Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear raymcanner,
Thank you so much for your review and feedback. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our brand new facilities, especially the beds. Of course, I'm also disheartened to hear your comments about your experience. I've shared your comments with the Housekeeping Manager to address your concerns and raise the our standards so we may be as close to perfect as possible every single time.

Warmest Regards,
Stephan Meier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

I stayed here before flying out of DIA. The hotel is nice. The staff is very friendly. Rooms are modern and clean. Check in was fast. Hotel grounds were well kept. There is a parking charge sine its next to cu medical campus. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tyson W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephan M, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Aurora - Denver Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Tyson W,

Thank you so much for your review and five star rating. I'm so glad to hear your stay was a great one and our staff was able to meet all your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in Aurora.

Warmest Regards,
Stephan Meier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Everything was excellent and the shuttle drivers were very professional and helpful especially Billy. Having a superb bar and restaurant available on site with such friendly wait staff was enjoyable. Thank you!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 984marlene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephan M, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Aurora - Denver Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear 984marlene,
Thank you so much for your review and five star rating. I'm so happy you found our restaurant and bar so great. We hope to welcome you back next time you're in town!

Warmest Regards,
Stephan Meier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

This place does not disappoint and is great for meetings! The banquet staff and AV staff are fantastic. The rooms are well designed with a nice, subtle western motif. The food in the actual restaurant is pretty good too.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MABM917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephan M, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Aurora - Denver Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear MABM917,
Thank you so much for your five star review and feedback! I'm thrilled you had a good stay and enjoyed all the amenities we offer our wonderful guests. Please come see us again if ever you are back in Aurora.

Warmest Regards,
Stephan Meier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews