We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (513)
Filter reviews
513 results
Traveller rating
365
86
29
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
365
86
29
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking garage self park medical campus children's hospital beautiful hotel light rail ordered room service outdoor pool hotel restaurant room was very clean and comfortable room layout walking distance common areas the hotel staff i highly recommend this hotel convenient location home away from home
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 513 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Our experience at Hyatt Aurora Denver was great! Staff were very friendly and accomodating. The only thing we were disappointed about is the pool is closed in the cold season(only outdoor), which we were unaware of before our stay.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank stephgarretts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephan M, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Aurora - Denver Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear stephgarretts,
Thank you so much for your review and five star rating. I'm so glad to hear your stay was a great one and our staff was able to meet all your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in Aurora.

Warmest Regards,
Stephan Meier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The bed was very comfortable and the hotel very accommodating, but the bath was dirty (dust in the vanity corner and dirty grout on the floor.) The restaurant offered fine cuisine and great service. The in-room dining had a limited menu selection and served promptly.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank raymcanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephan M, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Aurora - Denver Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear raymcanner,
Thank you so much for your review and feedback. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our brand new facilities, especially the beds. Of course, I'm also disheartened to hear your comments about your experience. I've shared your comments with the Housekeeping Manager to address your concerns and raise the our standards so we may be as close to perfect as possible every single time.

Warmest Regards,
Stephan Meier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

I stayed here before flying out of DIA. The hotel is nice. The staff is very friendly. Rooms are modern and clean. Check in was fast. Hotel grounds were well kept. There is a parking charge sine its next to cu medical campus. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tyson W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephan M, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Aurora - Denver Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Tyson W,

Thank you so much for your review and five star rating. I'm so glad to hear your stay was a great one and our staff was able to meet all your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in Aurora.

Warmest Regards,
Stephan Meier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Everything was excellent and the shuttle drivers were very professional and helpful especially Billy. Having a superb bar and restaurant available on site with such friendly wait staff was enjoyable. Thank you!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 984marlene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephan M, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Aurora - Denver Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear 984marlene,
Thank you so much for your review and five star rating. I'm so happy you found our restaurant and bar so great. We hope to welcome you back next time you're in town!

Warmest Regards,
Stephan Meier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

This place does not disappoint and is great for meetings! The banquet staff and AV staff are fantastic. The rooms are well designed with a nice, subtle western motif. The food in the actual restaurant is pretty good too.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MABM917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephan M, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Aurora - Denver Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear MABM917,
Thank you so much for your five star review and feedback! I'm thrilled you had a good stay and enjoyed all the amenities we offer our wonderful guests. Please come see us again if ever you are back in Aurora.

Warmest Regards,
Stephan Meier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews