We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazingly good beer! ”
Review of Launch Pad Brewery

Launch Pad Brewery
Ranked #9 of 21 things to do in Aurora
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

There are lots of breweries in town but this one is amazing. Bring your own food, friends & dog. Then sit back and enjoy this beer.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank brian b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"these guys"
in 2 reviews
"food truck"
in 2 reviews
"craft beer"
in 2 reviews
"on tap"
in 2 reviews
"bring your own"
in 2 reviews
"great beer"
in 3 reviews
"veterans"
in 2 reviews
"breweries"
in 4 reviews
"samples"
in 2 reviews
"denver"
in 2 reviews
Filter

4 - 8 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2018

FRIENDLY staff coupled with excellent CRAFT beer...how can one go wrong. If you haven't tried and you like craft beers, it is a must. Thanks to Carmen for tips on educating my teenager and unbeatable service!!! Enjoy!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Beachluvinfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

The Launch Pad brewery is a small brewery in an average part of town. They have a pretty loyal following and some fairly tasty beers.
Pros: craft beer, happy to provide tasters, clean space, good staff, cool theme and back story, family and pet friendly.
Cons: lack of options, food limited to food trucks or grub from the 7-11 next door, parking is not great, limited hours.

Overall a good little place to go with business associates or family and friends. Happy place and okay prices. Lots of cool space related stuff and art on the walls.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank singledadtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Tried several of the beers currently on tap. All were excellent but the Shoulders of Giants Double IPA knocked my socks off. It was truly a world class Double IPA. Also had the Peacekeeper and Trinity beers both were excellent. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good beer. They only have a few snacks but many days there is a food truck and you can bring in food.

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We stopped by the Launch Pad Brewery on a Sunday afternoon and ordered a flight of six 5 oz samples of the different beers brewed here. Wow! Each beer we tried was true to style and uniquely delicious! So good that we ordered a couple of more samples to try. They were all so good, that we couldn't pick a favorite. Wish we would have found this place before, we will definitely be back on our next trip to Denver!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank wendy607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Launch Pad Brewery also viewed

 

Been to Launch Pad Brewery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing