We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Annabelle Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Aspen B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Visiting this week from Fort Lauderdale, Florida----- had a wonderful time!! Rooms very clean, nice breakfast and fresh chocolate chip and oatmeal cookies in the afternoon!
Staff extremely helpful and very friendly. Location could not be better, but do recommend you reserve a room in the back--- the street rooms can be noisy!

Room Tip: Reserve a room on second or third floor and in the back.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chicag0nan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aspen-Innkeeper, General Manager at Annabelle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Thank you so much for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. It is worth noting that our standard rooms, which are street side, do get substantial street noise.

We look forward to seeing you again next year!

Charley Case
Innkeeper

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (212)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 212 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2017

In a town like Aspen, it is hard to find a place that fits within a reasonable budget. Great news is, look no further!!! Annabelle Inn is located just a few blocks from all the hustle and bustle of Aspen. There was plenty of parking (I never used my car the entire time I was there, was able to walk or use the bus to everything!) The staff was so helpful, they even moved me to a room away from the street level to ensure I felt safe and comfortable. The room was charming, comfortable and clean. The bed was also super comfortable. My room had air conditioning which felt great on a hot summer night. This place really was so great and I was so pleasantly surprised how reasonable the price was. I honestly don't think there is a better place in downtown Aspen to stay. I cannot comment on the breakfast, as I was up early to get to the Maroon Bells, but to even have the option of eating right there for no additional charge was a major plus in my book.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank meg043
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aspen-Innkeeper, General Manager at Annabelle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. More mportantly, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope we get to see you again, safe travels!

Thanks again,

Charley
Innkeeper

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

We picked this Inn from the TripAdvisor reviews and we not lead astray. It is a lovely inn with beautiful rooms and an extremely friendly and helpful stall. David was at the desk and could not have been more helpful. It is not only centrally located but also very reasonably for the area. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank travelerkent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charley_Case, General Manager at Annabelle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the wonderful remarks. We hope to see you again.

Charley Case
Innkeeper

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017 via mobile

Really nice place...
Mike is awesome, he's always in the disposition to help on everything and respond any questions.
The view from the hotel is super gorgeous!
The rooms are super cozy and well cleaned.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nicole Maryce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charley_Case, Manager at Annabelle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Dear Nicole,

Thank you kindly for the wonderful revue. We hope to see you back soon.

Charley Case
Innkeeper

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

With a phone call, Hotel staff picks you up from the Aspen airport (10 mins ride)

The hotel has a great rustic look. But don't be fooled, this is a brand new hotel!

Annabelle is about 5-10 mins walk from the downtown Aspen. It is located on the path of major bus route. Very Convenient!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Traveling_TRex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aspen hotels
3.3 km away
The Inn at Aspen
The Inn at Aspen
#13 of 35 in Aspen
203 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Aspen
Hotel Aspen
#10 of 35 in Aspen
518 reviews
1.2 km away
Aspen Meadows Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
The Limelight Hotel
0.6 km away
Mountain Chalet Aspen
0.2 km away
Molly Gibson Lodge
Molly Gibson Lodge
#15 of 35 in Aspen
562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Annabelle Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Annabelle Inn

Address: 232 W Main St, Aspen, CO 81611-1712
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Aspen
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Aspen
Price Range: $184 - $1,123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Annabelle Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Annabelle Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Annabelle Hotel Aspen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing