We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Innsbruck
Nearby Hotels
Aspen Square Condominium Hotel(Aspen)(Great Value!)
USD 373*
USD 186*
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aspen Meadows Resort(Aspen)(Great Value!)
USD 212*
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Limelight Hotel(Aspen)(Great Value!)
USD 220*
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
St. Moritz Lodge & Condominiums(Aspen)(Great Value!)
USD 84*
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain Chalet Aspen(Aspen)(Great Value!)
USD 114*
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tyrolean Lodge(Aspen)(Great Value!)
USD 94*
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 2,447*
StRegis.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
248
34
5
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
34
5
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteam showerin townshuttle serviceindependence passone bedroom suitestreet parkingthird floorpool and hot tubgrocery storedowntown aspenfireplacebluegreencouchmaintenancetimeshareskiprivacy
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2013

A fantastic place and exceptional value. First, the staff is the most wonderful of anywhere I have stayed. They take the time to know you and call you by name. Every single person (Laine, Gemma, Andrew, Eric, Russ) makes you feel so welcome and goes out of their way for you.

The value for the price is unbelievable. We had a one bedroom condo and it was so nice. The fireplace was on waiting for us upon arrival. It is comfortable and cozy, nicely decorated with a very modern, updated kitchen. Great location for anything in Aspen.

There's a very nice guest lounge with coffee, newspapers, laptop, printer, etc.

They provide shuttle service to and from the airport and anywhere in town you'd like to go.

I look forward to a return visit and most definitely recommend this to anyone. You won't be disappointed!

Room Tip: I would say be aware that the garden level rooms do not really get much natural light. That did not at all interfere with my stay but wanted to let other people know ahead.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnsbruckSales, Manager at The Innsbruck, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2013

Dear Ann M,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed the decor and ambiance of your condominium. Our team truly appreciates the nice things you said in regards to their service. We look forward to making your future visits as enjoyable as your last!

All the best,

Jeff Whisler
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2013

I have NEVER written a review, but this resort deserves one.

We arrived in Aspen, tired and a day late due to a flight cancellation because of snow. Actually, a good problem turns out. We opened the door and found a beautifully appointed and spacious suite with the fireplace lit, champagne chilling and fresh flowers. The staff (special thanks to Laine) knew we were coming to Aspen to get married and made our welcome so very special. We literally put John Denver on Pandora, watched the fire, toasted our arrival and cried tears of joy.

The Innsbruck and Aspen have made a very rare and special impression in our lives and exceeded our expectations (rare!). Our trip was an excellent experience for us. The Innsbruck has it all; excellent location so you can walk everywhere, gorgeous and spacious accomodations that are tastefully decorated and includes everything you need, a caring and knowledgeable staff willing to give suggestions and make reservations, and the 24 hour shuttle service (even during the Super Bowl and a blizzard!). They even accepted our UPS package we sent ahead with our ski stuff and then had it delivered back to us.

The highlight of our trip was the horse and carriage and sleigh ride by Aspen Carriage and Sleigh recommended by Laine.

We are back in Florida, married, finally finished unpacking and are already planning our return trip to Aspen and our stay at The Innsbruck next year. It was our first visit to Aspen and definitely will not be the last.

Kudos to the local residents, workers, businesses, property owners and local governing bodies for keeping Aspen so beautiful, quaint and well run. We LOVE Aspen.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pamela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnsbruckSales, Manager at The Innsbruck, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2013

Dear Pamela R,

First of all, congratulations again on your marriage! We are absolutely thrilled that The Innsbruck team was able help make your wedding vacation extra special. All of our staff appreciate your kind words and Laine is of course happy that you enjoyed the sleigh ride so much! We look forward to your future visits.

Best wishes,

Jeff Whisler
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2013

Maybe more than any place I've been to, the people who work here are determined to help and facilitate your day, your desires and your trip. The rooms are nice size suites/apartment with a nice kitchen, a great bathroom and plenty of room. They provide a car service at all times, both from the hotel and from wherever you are in Aspen. One insight, I was encouraged by two different front desk people to call the hotel for the best rate; they usually beat the travel sites.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allen727286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2013

Hard to fault anything. The 24 hour pick up and drop off service is brilliant and the people are great. Very convenient for getting to any of the mountains, great hot tub, exceptional value. Would highly recommend this place to anyone whether with friends or family.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HS4478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnsbruckSales, Manager at The Innsbruck, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2013

Dear HS4478,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to welcome you back in the future.


Kind regards,

Jeff Whisler
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2013

I've seen this hotel before on a web deal site, but I did not think to stay here until we needed a place in Aspen for a wedding and this was a total gem! We were blown away by both the location in town as well as the space. With a full and very nicely upgraded kitchen, you can bring your own snacks or food, which is so nice to have in mountain towns. I only regret not being able to use it more during our stay!
The living room was comfortable and very spacious, it is perfect for inviting friends over. The bathroom was another gem, with a great steam shower and double entry, really just a great condo space overall. The staff at The Innsbruck are friendly and helpful, and we truly enjoyed our experience here. I will be looking forward to our next reason to stay here in Aspen very soon.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StellaCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews