We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Popular steakhouse”
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
Ranked #26 of 265 Restaurants in Arcadia
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Very popular when I visited. I enjoyed my meal although it wasn't cheap and could have been bigger. The Australian themes are a little strained. I had to look up the flag on the wall (Christmas Island) and the only 'Aussie' beer was Fosters. You are doing well to even find Fosters In an Australian pub.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Colin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2016

In the past, this place has been kinda hit & miss (service & food). In more recent visits, everything has been top notch. Love the food, particularly the Victoria's filet, and service has been very attentive.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank juli s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Good food with reasonable service. Was seated in a booth close to the bar, so the bartender was supposed to be my server. Unfortunately the bar kept him busy, so it took some extra time. Still all in all the service was ok.
I had a very good teriyaki steak which I can highly recommend.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PlanetGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

Very good food and service . Food was excellent wine selection had a variety
Walking distance from our hotel
You just have to make sure you make reservations

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Didit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

We called ahead and had a table when we arrived. Waited on pretty promptly. Only complaint was that they had no rare Prime Rib. I order another item and my steak was cook to my liking, the baked potato was done and the salad was good. The food was good and was brought to the table promptly. The waiter kept our drinks full all the time, never had to ask for a refill. This was one of the better Outback's I've been to.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Kenneth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing