We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,225)
Filter reviews
1,225 results
Traveller rating
876
263
50
23
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
876
263
50
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free muffins full hookups elementary school pull thru bathrooms and showers concrete pads laundry rooms office staff disneyland fireworks great place to stay shuttle stop pool and hot tub easy access art shuttle front office visiting disneyland near disneyland
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 1,225 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

This park is absolutely clean and well maintained. A lot of spots have plenty of shade covering with tables. The complementary breakfast is enjoyable. The park is secure and has a security guard always on duty. Beware of an issue of having the drains of our unit smelling if you leave gray tank gate open.

We would highly recommend the stay and will visit again.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank g l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

We booked our four day stay online, which was very easy and seamless. We arrived late at night so we had to contact Chris and Fernando who were the night staff. We called the number posted on the front door of the main office and they promptly came within minutes. Chris had all our paperwork ready and gave us informative directions to all the amenities. Throughout our stay we saw staff routinely driving around the park, making sure everything was as it should be. We felt very safe leaving our travel trailer all day. The RV sites were very level and big and had an overflow parking area. There were trees, picnic tables and very accessible hookups. Although we didn't bring our four legged family member with us on this trip, there was a dog park for him to enjoy if we had. The pool was clean and included a good size hot tub with jets. Should we have needed to use it, they conveniently had a laundry room. There was a shuttle bus that picked you up onsite. Only a short 10 minute ride to the front entrance of Disneyland. The shuttle came on time and opperated before and after Disneyland opened and closed. A round trip ticket was $5 per person. We bought our tickets every morning at the ticket machine. We were able to use our debit/credit card or cash. The best part was that the RV park was the shuttles first stop going to Disneyland and returning from Disneyland. A nice perk after a long day of walking. The front office offered free coffee, tea and a muffin each morning.

Our only suggestions to the park is to provide a recycle bin next to the garbage and use a little less chlorine in the hot tub. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable and convenient. We will send travelers your way and hope to see you soon!

Room tip: A site next to the restrooms and pool
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TravelWithYou2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016

This RV park is very convenient if you’re headed to disneyland! We arrived early and the staff was VERY accommodating and let us into our spot ahead of check-in time. The pool and hot tub were nice (especially after being on our feet all day in the park!), and one night we even had a possum visit our site (scared the you-know-what out of us HA!). The spots are tight, I wouldn’t recommend this park as one to come to hangout in, but it’s location is perfect to head into Disney. The water and dump spots are at the very back of the campsite (we have a 32ft camper with our connections at the front of the RV) so make sure you bring extra hoses/long connectors if you’re like us. They are strict on the checkout time (11am) so if you’re planning on some park time the day you’re leaving you’ll want to just pay for another night so you have a spot to leave your rig. Overall this was a great spot for disney, if that’s what you’re doing - then this is the RV park for you!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Nicole W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Dogs are family members, right? Well, at Anaheim RV Park, dogs ARE family. I have two shepherds. When I stay here, it is usually for work. Sometimes, I am unable to return to my RV in a timely manner. Anaheim RV Park to the rescue. Arrangements can be made at the desk for someone to walk my 4legged family in my absence. Now that is what I call Service at the HIGHEST level! ....be careful....the 4legged ones can get spoiled very easily! Thank you all at Anaheim RV Park for always making my stay outstanding!
Jo + 2

Room tip: Checkout the sites online before calling
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank J1123B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

No disapointments here. Small outdoor pool, hot tub, coin laundry, small lobby with two internet computers for customers and tv with news on. Concrete pads with a fair amount of trees on property. Helpful staff. I really do recommend it. It isn't cheap but it is good. Nothing at Disneyland is cheap.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Craig S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews