We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,629)
Filter reviews
1,629 results
Traveller rating
959
443
152
46
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
959
443
152
46
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center great hotel underground parking bunk beds free breakfast toy story parking lot family room sleeper sofa room was spacious disney parking lot sitting area clean hotel across the street convenient location bathroom door disney trip front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
1,458 - 1,463 of 1,629 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2015

Hyatt Place Anaheim couldn't have been better located, as we were attending WonderCon at the convention center, a quick walk away. The room was spacious and clean and seemed very new. A bit loud with all the little kids roaming, but to be expected since Disneyland is so close. Free breakfast buffet was surprisingly delicious. A very nice experience.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Patricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry M, General Manager at Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2015

Thank you for taking time to write such a nice review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that your stay was great and that you will be hopefully visiting us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2015

This hotel is a very solid choice if you're staying in the convention center/Disney area. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable, the parking is convenient and reasonable, and the convention center and some dining is within walking distance. Bonus: our room had a view of the Disneyland fireworks.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Christina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2015 via mobile

Picked this place sight unseen for a two (then three!) night stay while taking my mother and two kids (one in a wheelchair) to Disneyland for their first trip. It was everything we hoped for and needed for our budget - easy parking, walk to Disneyland, nightly beer and wine to unwind from day's events, great free breakfast, and beautiful, comfortable rooms. Amazing staff. Everything was very accessible and we had a great time!! Only con would be the pool - at this time of year it was too cold because it doesn't get much sun!

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
Thank connorskid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry M, General Manager at Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2015

Thank you for your review. I am glad that you got a chance to stay not only two nights but added a third. Good to hear you enjoyed our beverage service and our friendly staff! Hope to have you come back in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2015

The Hyatt Place is close to Disneyland, the ART buses, has great food, and nice service. They've recently added the ability to buy the ART tickets at the front desk, which makes life even more convenient. The hotel is clean and quiet too.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank CherylB1472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry M, General Manager at Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2015

Cheryl,
So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. good that you mentioned the ART transportation as we do sell the tickets and it does make it nice to jump on the shuttle that drops you right at the main gate of Disneyland. Hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2015

we stayed in this hotel just for one night so we were close to Disneyland and we were pleasantly surprised! we are both travel agents and only booked it on impulse scrolling through expedia so were really happy when we arrived. the ladies at the front desk are very helpful, and the room standard itself is fantastic. breakfast was amazing too!

couldnt fault this hotel, would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to stay close to disneyland!

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eureekaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews