We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Disney Theme Wall Decoration
Disney Theme Kids Furniture
Comfortable Kids Bunk Beds
Disney Theme Kids Furniture
Disney Theme Kids Furniture
Comfortable Kids Bunk Bed
Sitting Area in 4th Bedroom Facing Pool
Elegant Wall Paintings
View Towards Pool From 4th Bedroom
Fun Disney Theme Wall Pictures
Fun Disney Theme Wall Pictures
Computer Desk in Master Bedroom
Comfortable 2nd Bedroom
Comfortable Master Bed
Master Bedroom - 2 Queen Beds
Living Room
Cute Stool
Living Room
Pool
Backyard
Backyard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Waterski...
Utah
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 16 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here with children and grandchildren for a trip to Disneyland. 13 of us total. Clear and easy email instructions to get there and to get in. Found small treats for the children waiting. Clean, comfortable, kitchen was well supplied with everything needed except the food. Also had a stroller and port-a-crib for our use. We were able to walk to the tram at Disneyland with 5 small children in about 15 minutes. There is an extra fee to have the pool heated which was needed in February. They were quick to respond to emails and called upon our arrival to make sure that everything was ok. We enjoyed our visit and would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherylfro...
Prince Albert, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A few glitches, but a great trip!”
Reviewed 24 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this rental in January 2015. All info on door system, wi-fi, etc was emailed to us prior to our arrival so when we arrived late in the evening it was easy to get settled in.
There were a few minor issues (coffee pot not working, patio light bulbs burned out) that with a text message was quickly addressed by Ted.
The location was close enough to Disneyland that we could walk to the tram at the Mickey and friends parking lot and then into the park. The location was a 5 minute drive to outlet shopping mall and to walmart for groceries. A heads up for Canadians, the VONS grocery delivery would not work with our credit cards so we had to go and get groceries. Having a car rental was very handy.
The beds were extremely comfortable and we slept much better then in a hotel. It was nice to have a tv in the master bedroom and in the kids room to give space for people to go.
The house was clean and the pool was cleaned x2 during our stay. One complaint would be that the heating of the pool/hot tub was not clear in the ad or contract. We had to pay for the hot tub to be heated, not just the pool. We assumed that a "hot tub" would be hot when we arrived. That being said, the pool and hot tub were well used and worth heating. The kids were in it everyday and it was nice for us to relax after a long day in the park.
The neighbourhood was clean and safe and we walked around safely. We were even given fresh fruit from a neighbour!
I would stay at this rental again and would recommend it to any family or group of families travelling to Disneyland!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“You MUST stay here!!!”
Reviewed 2 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had such a wonderful stay here!! We stayed with our family of 5 plus my in laws and there was more than enough space for everyone! Our boys are 9,5 & 3 and the kids room is perfect!! We loved everything about our stay and would stay here again in a heartbeat!! We found it a bit far to walk with our 3 year old so we drove & parked in downtown Disney which was super close! We found the pool a bit chilly so I would pay the little extra and heat it! You can enjoy the fireworks from the backyard just as described in the property discription.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheRoad2N...
Orlando, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Runners Dream!”
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We are a group of couples/friends (no children) that came to Anaheim for the Disneyland 1/2 Marathon and could not have been more pleased with our decision to rent this house instead of multiple hotel rooms. The house was clean, well appointed and only a 10 minute walk to the start line (about 20 minutes to the theme park gates). To come back from the race and parks and be able to soak in our private pool and hot tub was just perfect!

We didn't do any cooking, but everything you would need was provided and we loved having the refrigerator for all of our drinks.

Ted checked in on us when we arrived and called to follow up when we departed. Top-notch service!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to Parks
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M A
Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Space for everyone”
Reviewed 25 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

When we first starting looking at all the properties available it took time. We can't say how much this property exceeded our expectations. Very clean comfortable beds. My husband's comment about the grill was he had never seen such a clean one. We had 6 adults and 5 children in our group and had ample space for them all. We loved the house and the lock system was easy to use. The one added bonus was the wheel chair we found as one our grandkids needed one. She could not have handled all the walking with her disability and we really appreciated the use of the wheel chair. Also found when ordering tours using the address for the Holiday Inn Walnut as the pickup point very useful. Only a few blocks away very easy to reach. Super clean house no complaints at all. We all loved the pool although I would recommend heating the pool & spa as it was a little cool in April. On a hot day the pool was used a lot by the kids and adults. At night we enjoyed watching the fireworks on the patio. Easy access from three of the bedrooms to the backyard. The kitchen was well appointed with pots, bowls, etc. The Disney theme throughout the house was very cute.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: space for everyone to spread out and relax from a busy day
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing