We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Look no further”
other travellers have booked this property
Front View of Villa Anaheim
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View of Villa Anaheim
7 person spa/hot tub with 115 jets and LED lights, waterfall, built-in speakers Living room with 46 inch HDTV, stone fireplace and sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Front View of Villa Anaheim
7 person spa/hot tub with 115 jets and LED lights, waterfall, built-in speakers
Living room with 46 inch HDTV, stone fireplace and sofa
Dining area with 8 chairs, large bay windows, wood ceilings
Kitchen with new cabinets, gas stove, granite counters, stainless steel hood, microwave, oven
Kitchen showing new cabinets ,stainless steel refrigerator, pendant lights, dishwasher
Master bedroom with king size bed and ensuite bathroom
Bathroom attached to master bedroom
Bathroom attached to master bedroom with dual shower heads and lots of room
Second bedroom with queen bed facing front lawn
Second beedroom -- good place to enjoy the Disney fireworks
Third bedroom is for kids has 4 twin beds including loft and trundle beds
Second abthroom attached to kids bedroom
Fourth bedroom on second floor (queen bed) also features ensuite bathroom
Third bathroom on second floor
Backyard showing Gazebo and Spa
Backyard showing Gazebo and Spa
Extra large Spa with 115 jets
Garage has pool table and air hockey table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Meadowban...
Meadowbank
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Look no further”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

From start to finish this proved to be the easiest and best rental we have used in the last 5 years. The house is immaculate, huge and a fabulous location. We walked to Disneyland with our two children aged 5 and 7. It was a good way to work off all the food we ate! There is ample cooling supplies and all the technology u can imagine!
Thanks for a wonderful week!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pathfinde...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Absolutely fantastic property! We stayed with family, there were 5 adults and 4 children aged between 5 & 9 and we had plenty of space, the beds were without a doubt the comfiest I have ever slept in. It is perfectly situated for Disneyland, I was worried my 5 year old wouldn't be able to do the walk and spend the day in Disney but she was fine, only cost us $9 in a taxi back aswell.
Loved the fact that you could see the fireworks from the house, added bonus! All facilities were great, 2 washers was very helpful with there being a few of us, loved the little touches with the toys, books and games available for the children.
The hot tub looked amazing, unfortunately we were so busy and had a couple of days rain so didn't get a chance to use it or the BBQ.
Lots of facilities around the area also, would definitely stay here again if we wanted to do Disneyland again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We love to have you back when you are in the area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: multiple master suites
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Oct 2016
Thanks for your comments, I will put more pans and bows in the kitchen.

Melinda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was roomy and fit all of us very comfortably!
Liked least: The kitchen utensils (meausring spoons, etc) could've been a little better stocked
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vernon P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful Family”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We found the vacation rental to be perfect for a mini family reunion. There were 13 of us and everyone had a great time. The location was a perfect base camp for exploring Southern California we spent time at downtown Disney. The family got over to Universal Studios for a fun filled day. Visited Laguna Beach, Santa Monica Pier, The Kodak Theater, the Hollywood Walk of Fame among other things. Great trip the rental property was very spacious and nice.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing