We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great for our needs”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Kid's playground is newly renovated and gated
Community pool has kids section, general area, and adult section. Including heated spa.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Warren K
Canada
1 review
“Great for our needs”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I liked the personal care taken by the landlord- called to make sure that everything was good when we arrived and as we were leaving.
The location was perfect for accessing Disney and a great break from the park on the warm days we had.
Pool was great just sorry we did not make better use of it.
The third bedroom really is meant for young kids but my adult kids made do.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Flexibility of meals
Liked least: Parking of the car
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 18 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Own place to come and go, no tipping, no waiting for shuttle buses to return to accommodation
Liked least: Not enough comfortable chairs in lounge
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Analucia1...
1 review
“This place was perfect!”
Reviewed 18 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Everything about our stay was great! Very convenient for our visit to Disneyland. Loved it we will definitely be back!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janis B
Midlothian, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great for multiple-family vacation!”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I was so excited to find this rental when planning a Disney vacation for my children and grandchildren. We were all able to stay together rather than getting multiple hotel rooms. It was so nice having a full kitchen, separate rooms and especially a washer dryer. The condo came with all the baby equipment needed for our stay (pack n play, high hair, strollers, etc). The condo is across the street from the Disney Hotel and an easy walk to the parks. The only complaint was the guest rooms were hot in the mornings and late afternoon. The master bedroom has a ceiling fan and was perfect. The owner needs to put ceiling fans in the other two room OR provide a couple of fans. But overall, it was an excellent rental!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price and location
Liked least: Guest bedrooms were hot
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judi B
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great choice for Disney stay!”
Reviewed 31 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed for three nights with daughter, son in law and granddaughter, and were pleasantly surprised from the moment we entered. Everything was clean and very nicely decorated. A very comfortable stay, so much better than staying in motel/hotel., definitely worth it Very convenient for walking to Disneyland. We recommend highly!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing