We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,979)
Filter reviews
1,979 results
Traveller rating
558
728
356
160
177
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
558
728
356
160
177
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlekoi pondevery half houralways on timeshuttle servicebreakfast buffetdisney deskdisneyland shuttlehotel restaurantrooms are largedisney fireworksuniversal studiosparking lotgift shopafter a long daybeds were very comfortablenear disneyland
Filter
Updating list...
454 - 459 of 1,979 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Room Tip: See if they have newer updated rooms. Worst hotel in Anaheim I have stayed for a Disneyland trip. Will not stay there again.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Matt H, Manager at Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Staff were very friendly and helpful at reception and check in was hassle free. We had arrived after a long flight from UK to LAX and had had difficulty getting transport out to the hotel. Eventually took a Super Shuttle costing $17 each and 45 minute journey at night. Learnt later from other passengers on the tour that there is a free shuttle to Disneyland from LAX and then a short trip from there to hotel that they had been advised to use. Security card keys are used here and there are several sections to the hotel so you need to keep your cards with you or you get locked out of hotel!! Room huge with two double beds and four big fluffy pillows. Coffeemaker, armchair and table. The one negative was the shower/bath didn't drain and you ended up with bath half full after quick shower. We had room service for our evening meal and the food was good, filling and reasonably priced. Wifi in reception area was free.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank blueleopard2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt H, Manager at Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

Not to bad $14 daily to park but they have shuttle busses to Disneyland unfortunately after a hot day at the park busses had no ac thank goodness it was a short ride. The bar had good food a little pricey but ok bartender's were nice. No security in building P sliding doors open all night. Overall not bad room was nice but would request different building next time.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Oscar H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt H, Manager at Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for providing this helpful feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

We were upgraded upon check in to a suite, and it was our 20th wedding anniversary so that was an amazing experience! The hotel itself, common areas and pool were clean, inviting and comfortable. I loved the touches in the rooms and we were very pleased! I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Disneyland area. The shuttles were also reliable and fast to get us back and forth as well as free!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dndsuth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt H, Manager at Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

Incredibly inefficient and rude reception service. Ridiculous.
The biggest joke was when a loud guy named Bruno came by shouting that everything is ok and that he is part of the management at the hotel and everything is fine.
Bruno himself was loud, rude, unhelpful and annoying.
If Bruno is management the no wonder that's the service.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank DavidF9625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews