We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (499)
Filter reviews
499 results
Traveller rating
337
114
33
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
337
114
33
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancomplimentary breakfasthot springsqueen bedbusiness tripgreat place to staythe breakfast areastaff was very friendlyexcellent stayeasy accessnight's sleepoff the highwaywafflesconvenient locationcracker barrelfirst flooromelet
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 499 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Family stopped here for one night while driving thru Arkansas. Hotel is conveniently near I-40. The clerk at the front desk was very professional, friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Breakfast was good. Would stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank ann2122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Super nice clean & bright. Very nice stay. Was a great stay from start to finish. Very nice staff. Great breakfast options. Will be back here for sure. We did not have a reservation and the staff was super nice & helpful. Was able to get us in a room in no time at all.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Y5439GFjenniferc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 night during a cross-country drive. The building itself is an older property, but they've done a lot of improvements to it. What makes this property stand out are the staff members. From the front desk crew to the breakfast crew, to the housekeepers, everyone made us feel like we were visiting their home.

We will definitely stay here again when we're driving through.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bernardian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Over all excellent stay. A friendly staff crew that were very eager to help and try to accommodate my needs to help the family be comfortable and enjoy our stay from Friday to Sunday. They were very helpful in meaning the need to have both rooms on the same floor and a cross from each other.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank claudiasK6406GK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

We are Hampton Inn travelers and it seems that we are always pleased. We stayed here for two nights, one going and one coming back from Lake Charles LA. Weather was very hot but the room was always cool. Both times check in was completed on line and all went like clockwork. Friendly and courteous staff and they always had a smile on their faces. Recommend this Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews