We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Typical Hampton Inn, and I mean that kindly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Arkadelphia
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Arkadelphia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Stayed here several nights while in the area for family reasons. Conveniently located, close to a couple of restaurants, and of course one can always continue along the highway past DeGray Lake and on to Bismarck and Hot Springs. It's comfortable, the breakfast has the options I look for. My only quibble is that I wish the fitness room had a stationary bicycle in it, it has just a treadmill and an elliptical - good equipment but I'd like a bicycle better. But that's really the only thing lacking IMHO. Love the cookies right out of the oven around 5 pm. :-)

Room Tip: I was on the second floor away from the elevator/stairs - very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Liza W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (464)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 464 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Family stopped here for one night while driving thru Arkansas. Hotel is conveniently near I-40. The clerk at the front desk was very professional, friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Breakfast was good. Would stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank ann2122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Super nice clean & bright. Very nice stay. Was a great stay from start to finish. Very nice staff. Great breakfast options. Will be back here for sure. We did not have a reservation and the staff was super nice & helpful. Was able to get us in a room in no time at all.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Y5439GFjenniferc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 night during a cross-country drive. The building itself is an older property, but they've done a lot of improvements to it. What makes this property stand out are the staff members. From the front desk crew to the breakfast crew, to the housekeepers, everyone made us feel like we were visiting their home.

We will definitely stay here again when we're driving through.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bernardian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Over all excellent stay. A friendly staff crew that were very eager to help and try to accommodate my needs to help the family be comfortable and enjoy our stay from Friday to Sunday. They were very helpful in meaning the need to have both rooms on the same floor and a cross from each other.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank claudiasK6406GK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arkadelphia
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 11 in Arkadelphia
179 reviews
0.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 11 in Arkadelphia
204 reviews
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arkadelphia - Caddo Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#7 of 11 in Arkadelphia
128 reviews
0.1 km away
Americas Best Value Executive Inn & Suites Arkadelphia
0.2 km away
Motel 6 Arkadelphia
Motel 6 Arkadelphia
#6 of 11 in Arkadelphia
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Arkadelphia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Arkadelphia

Address: 108 Malvern Rd, Arkadelphia, AR 71923-9625
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Arkadelphia
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Arkadelphia
Price Range: $112 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Arkadelphia 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Arkadelphia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Arkadelphia Hotel Arkadelphia
Arkadelphia Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing