We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (501)
Filter reviews
501 results
Traveller rating
339
114
33
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
339
114
33
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean complimentary breakfast hot springs queen bed business trip great place to stay the breakfast area staff was very friendly excellent stay easy access night's sleep off the highway waffles convenient location cracker barrel first floor omelet
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 501 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2017

When you don't know the area, here is where you need to go! The hotel staff were among the warmest and most helpful that I have ever met!!! I can't say enough about this place. We were reaching the end of the day, needed a place, had no idea what was around... here they were!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mark J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

Very convenient location for travelers. Several fast food and sit down restaurants close by. The hotel was pleasant, the beds were comfortable. The employees were very cordial. As with other Hampton's there coffee, tea and water for guests around the clock. In the afternoon there's cookies for a snack.

The room and bathroom were clean, plenty of towels and a hair dryer for use. The beds were comfortable. The pillows were nice and fluffy. They do have other types of pillows other than down. Just contact, "Guest Services". There were two faux wicker cushions which I presumed were foot stools or alternative seating. I was surprised to see that the only chair available was the desk chair. I saw one of the Housekeeper's, Lisa in the hall and asked her about the lack of an additional chair. She said all the rooms were like that. When I was disappointed that one of us would have to sit on the bed, Lisa said she would call her Supervisor and see about getting another chair. After a couple minutes a man appeared with another swivel chair. Lisa check back with another chair and wanted to make sure we were satisfied. Getting a second chair was good.

Breakfast was as expected. Waffles, prepared omelets, sausage, gravy, biscuits, cereal, fruit, bread, pastry and bagels. The regular beverages, coffee, tea, cocoa and juice. The area was kept stocked and clean by a very pleasant man.

If you're there for work and have to leave before breakfast is served. They have bags on the front desk with a beverage and something to eat. Check with the front desk to find out what time they put them out and the content.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank travelon2468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Completely enjoyed and appreciated our time. Everything was extremely clean, well furnished, comfortable and staff was friendly and helpful. There were plenty of towels, nice sized room (2 queens) and very quiet considering we were next to the elevator and there was some type of a tournament going on in town with a full hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marge B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Everything is always very clean, friendly, and convenient. I can always depend on this hotel for a great night rest. It is very clean. Very close to Hot Springs. And, they have an awesome complimentary breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Les R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017

Great experience as usual! The heated indoor pool is great. Love the helpfulness of staff. No problem getting extra blankets or towels just ask. The facility was spotless and the breakfast was great. Love Hampton Inn!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lesleykb2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews