We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
177
109
25
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
109
25
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marina view three bedroom apartment short walk nespresso machine watching the boats serviced apartment main bedroom council parking washer and dryer well equipped kitchen easy walk fish and chips these apartments secure parking serviced daily within walking distance full kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Stayed here for a one night family stay in a Marina View Two Bedroom , One Bathroom .
The apartment is two storeys with the 2 x bedrooms upstairs , the master room has a balcony overlooking the marina ,with the bathroom situated between both bedrooms .
Downstairs is all your kitchen facilities with main lounge area and balcony which opens up right onto the marina , you can actually look over and view the fish .
All in all very good decor , mod cons with everything you need and best of all the location and view is fantastic .
Bars , restaurants , WA Maritime museum all on your doorstep , with the Freo cafe strip a 10 mins walk away .
Definitely would recommend this place when staying in Fremantle.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank woz72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 October 2018

Thank you woz72 for your review.

We are proud of the many features and benefits that our property offers our guests and are appreciative of your comments. Viewing the fish from either the lower or upper balcony is fun for families and quite often some resident dolphins swim past, which is also exciting for our guests.


We hope to see you again,

Katie Grotegoed
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

These apartments are fantastic for a short stay in Freo.

You are right amongst all of the best attractions but far enough away to have a quiet and relaxing stay.

They are clean and modern and the coffee machine was a standout little mod con.

Be wary of the one bedroom apartments, they are not fully separated from living area. I had booked the one bedroom instead of the studio to have a separate space, but this was not the case.

Also be aware that there is no free parking in all of freo, and the onsite parking is an additional $15 day .

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank travisde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 October 2018

Thank you Travisde for taking the time to review Be.Fremantle.

It is wonderful to read how you enjoyed our unique location, being close to the action but far enough to enjoy all the benefits of our waterside location makes for a great combination.

We always love hearing how much enjoyment our guests get from our in-room Nespresso machine as we do believe the little things matter.

I am sorry to hear the room layout was not what you expected, we do our best to provide a full description with photos of all our apartments on our website and to third part websites.

We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us when booking and we can ensure you receive an apartment that meets your requirements.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

The room looking out into the ocean was just beautiful in the mornings. Rooms are spotless, pantry was well-stocked with kitchenware and utensils as well as complimentary tea and coffee. They also had an espresso machine with a few free capsules for your morning cuppa. Service was very helpful and friendly. The apartments were situated at a quiet area and had a very calm and relaxing vibe. I will definitely be returning.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ediemaysu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Awesome place to visit
Relax at one of the many Cafe or restaurant maybe a pub is more your go
Nice to just walk and explore the many sights so much to see and do here
From the beach watching the sunset To the many historical buildings
A lot of history here

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Scott J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

This stunning view from balcony that looks literally like wallpaper! Kitchen is fully equipped made cooking for toddler super handy! The only thing is the service could be improved. The check out time is 10am, We stayed for 4 nights and asked for late check out on a weekday, however not much a help given.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Soo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews