We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Luxe Island Seafood Cruise - Rottnest Island
27

Book in advance
from
AU$379.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Rottnest Cruises
from AU$379.00
More Info
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
120
5
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
120
5
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seafood great place to visit crew boat island perth quokkas commentary
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2021

Absolutely loved our Luxe cruise at Rottnest. The boat was pristine and very roomy, staff were awesome and the plentiful food and drink was top-class. We live in the Margaret River Region, so are used to great food and wine, but the offerings on board were equally great. We also appreciated the limit of numbers on board. Could not fault the day and worth every cent.

Date of experience: December 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank brendanm941
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
rottnestcruises, Public Relations Manager at Rottnest Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2022

Hello Brendan M,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor - we appreciate you taking the time to experience our Luxe Island Seafood Tour and so pleased you enjoyed the menu and drinks whilst on board.

Please feel welcome to experience one of our many other wonderful tours on offer.

Warm Regards,
Rottnest Cruises

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2021

Excellent way to spend half a day around the beautiful Rottnest coast with excellent food , drink and service. Especially love pulling the lobster pots and eating the freshly caught lobsters after that.

Date of experience: December 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank MTANHM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
rottnestcruises, Public Relations Manager at Rottnest Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2022

Hello MTANHM,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor - we are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your time on board and hope you managed to take some photos to cherish.

Please feel welcome to come and join one of our cruises again in the future.

Warm Regards,
Rottnest Cruises

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2021

From the moment we stepped on board, this experience was just fantastic! Boat is really well equipped and clean and staff are lovely and friendly and very happy to share their knowledge about the Island, its beaches and the amazing crayfish. Drinks are included and flow freely and the food is super delicious. Great fun pulling in the craypots and holding a live crayfish. Our group of 8 all had the time of our lives and highly recommend this trip.

Date of experience: December 2021
Thank K8035DHjoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
rottnestcruises, Public Relations Manager at Rottnest Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2022

Hello K8035DHjoc,

Thank you for your wonderful review on Trip Advisor - it makes us very proud to know you enjoyed our tour and all that is offered whilst on board.
Please feel welcome to share some pictures with us if you were taking any and we hope to see you on board this or one of our other amazing tours in the future.

Warm Regards,
Rottnest Cruises

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2021

Fabulous from the booking staff through to the cruise, even after I changed my mind 3 times about the ferry time. Absolutely amazing day out, delicious food and free flowing wine and beer. The crew were lovely, so attentive and friendly. We’ll definitely be booking again!

Date of experience: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Lizzylee67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
rottnestcruises, Public Relations Manager at Rottnest Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2021

Hello Lizzylee67,

Thank you for your 5 star review on Trip Advisor - we are so pleased to hear of the wonderful experience you enjoyed and hope you managed to take some photo's of the day.

We hope to accommodate you again in the coming future!

Warm Regards,
The Rottnest Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2021 via mobile

We had a absolutely lovely day on the cruise, the lunch was delicious and the staff couldn’t do enough for you. We enjoyed the lifting of the crayfish pots and being shown the difference between a male and female cray, and the shark circling looking for a feed. A wonderful day out and would highly recommend going.

Thank RichardG5491
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
rottnestcruises, Public Relations Manager at Rottnest Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2021

Hello RichardG5491,

Thank you for your Trip Advisor review - much appreciated!

Wow it sounds like you had a wonderful time on board and to see the shark waiting for it's lunch would have been a great addition to the cruise.
Please feel welcome to join us again on one of our many other tours.

Warm Regards,
The Rottnest Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews