We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Luxe Island Seafood Cruise - Rottnest Island
27

Book in advance
from
AU$379.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Rottnest Cruises
from AU$379.00
More Info
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
120
5
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
120
5
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seafood great place to visit crew boat island perth quokkas commentary
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2020

what an amazing day we all had 5 star service all the way last saturday.
the staff were brilliant and not once did i need to ask they were just always there for us.
cannot fault one part of the day loved the food,location,staff,ambience.
i have been a boaty all my life and enjoyed every minute of it well done guys.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Coast R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
rottnestcruises, Public Relations Manager at Rottnest Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2021

Hello Coast R,

Thank you for your amazing review - we are very pleased to hear you could not fault the cruise and what we offer on board.

We hope to see you back on board again for the 2021 Summer season.

Warm Regards,
The Rottnest Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2020

We had a fabulous experience with Rottnest Cruises! Pulling the cray pots was fun and educational. The crew were friendly, engaging and attentive. The food & drinks were exceptional, and so fresh. I would highly recommend this tour!

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank npass
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
rottnestcruises, Manager at Rottnest Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2020

Hi npass, thank you so much for taking the time to share this feedback! we really appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2020

From start to finish this was an A-Class cruise! Service, attention to detail, consideration for the group on board and such a fun & informative, hands on experience for those who don't get to catch Crayfish.
Cant wait to come back with a group of friends, thank you Rottnest Cruises.

Date of experience: September 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank AHKerr2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
rottnestcruises, Manager at Rottnest Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2020

Hello AHKerr2020,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor - we are so happy to hear of the wonderful time you experience on board and hope to see you again soon!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2020

WE visited Rottnest Island in February 2020. The beaches were wonderful. We got a lot of pleasure. On the other hand the ticket to get the Island was rathe expensive - 70 AUD

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank Svetlana_Jam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
rottnestcruises, Public Relations Manager at Rottnest Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2020

Hello Svetlana_Jam,

Thank you for your Trip Advisor review and pleased to hear you had a great day out.

Warm Regards,
The Rottnest Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2020

Beautiful quiet island. No private cars allowed.
Only place on earth to see Quokkas. Suggest boat trip round island to see amazing sea life and seabirds

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank Iwanderaboutabit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
rottnestcruises, Public Relations Manager at Rottnest Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2020

Hello Iwanderaboutabit,

Thank you for your Trip Advisor review - we are happy to hear you enjoyed your time on Rottnest Island and hope to see you on board soon!

Warm Regards,
The Rottnest Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews