We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
97
72
43
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
97
72
43
11
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cappuccino strip great location one bedroom suite public car park an overnight stay sliding door on site parking cruise terminal secure parking central location bar fridge the room was nice hotel room would definitely stay here again stayed here for one night enjoyed my stay coffee machine
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

First time in WA couldn't pick a better place to stay. Fremantle is a great place to visit! Lots of restaurants and great shopping. Easy access to Perth by train. Blue and red buses free, so can get around really easy. This place is handy to everything and very clean. Only complaint was a truck down side lane early in the morning around (5:30am) very noisy.
Would definitely stay here again

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kiwicaro1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
O9963ZMmarco, Manager at Quality Suites Fremantle, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2017

Dear Kiwicaro1,

Thank you for your words of appreciation of Quality Suites Fremantle.
We are glad you have enjoyed your stay.
We hope to welcome you back soon for another memorable stay at Quality Suites Fremantle.

Kind regards

Marco, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2016 via mobile

Perfect for our stay in Fremantle. Close to everything as it's not a large city. The host and owner was fantastic and helped us with everything. We would definitely be back there when we can get over to Fremantle.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 910matthewb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016

all good room was small but clean ,parking bays very small as well ,nice polite staff
all in all very comfortable stay, and it is very close to the cappuccino strip in Fremantle so easy to get food. cheers

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Very close to restaurants,shops,market place,tourist attractions and wharf precinct. Didn't need to use car on 3 day weekend stay-everything so close. Room very comfortable,modern and spacious. Staff more than willing to help with any enquires and assist with any issues.

Room tip: Top floor with balcony was ideal-quiet and able to enjoy views and fresh air.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick082016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco H, Manager at Quality Suites Fremantle, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2016

Thank you Rick082016 for your recent stay at Quality Suites Fremantle.

We are very glad you have enjoyed your stay and appreciated the Quality of our Suites and on behalf of all the Staff I thank you for survey.

We look forward welcoming you soon again at Quality Suites Fremantle.

Kind regards,

Marco, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016

We just needed an overnight stay in Fremantle before boarding a cruise. The location near shops and restaurants is excellent - in fact perhaps the strongest point of this venue is its proximity to the "touristy" area. It is an older hotel, showing its age inside and out, but we were comfortable in our two-room suite. One note of caution for those familiar with the brand (which we are, having used Quality Suites in many cities) - This hotel does NOT offer a free breakfast. However several coffee shops and restaurants are very close by (try Tabella's for lunch or dinner).

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank agilberttx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco H, Manager at Quality Suites Fremantle, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Thank you agilberttx for your recent survey of Quality Suites Fremantle.

We are glad you have enjoyed the Central Location of Quality Suites Fremantle, a 7 years old building just in the Heart of Fremantle, where everything happens.
We have complimentary breakfast options, when required or booked via our Choice website.
We encourage strongly our Guests to book with our Choice website and become member of this Fantastic Family.
Thank you again for your stay at Quality Suites Fremantle.

We hope to welcome you again soon at Quality Suites Fremantle.

Kind regards,

Marco, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews