We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Save
Single Boat Dive
9

Book in advance
from
USD 49.81
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Bucket List Diver
from USD 49.81
More Info
from USD 135.20
More Info
from USD 423.38
More Info
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
138
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
138
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these guys double dive shore diving refresher course dive master small group kate dives instructor padi boat gear perth visibility briefing skills safety
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021
Review of: Single Boat Dive

I went on a single boat night dive out of Freo and it was great. We lucked out with the weather and vis which were awesome. Saw some dolphins on the way out. There were only about 8 divers so it wasn't to crampt on the boat and we staggered getting ready - it didn't feel rushed. I didn't have a buddy so they paired me up and we tagged along with the instructor/guide and so we didn't have to worry about navigation. We saw baby squid, a lionfish, 2 wobbygongs (one was huge), a cool red scorpionfish, an octopus, cool leatherjackets and at the end as we were ascending, we saw 2 turtles! Kate and Antoni were friendly, patient and very helpful. I can't wait to do more weekday boat night dives, such a good use of a weeknight!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank aimkontor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bucketlistdiver, Owner at Bucket List Diver, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2021

Thank you for joining us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

Mel was excellent, highly recommend. I have done try dive and open water with mel.

Good gear, good boat, good food, safe and nice atmosphere

Thank Thomas O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KateScollary, Owner at Bucket List Diver, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Thank you ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021

Great day out at Rottnest Island on the Bucket List Diver boat. Very friendly and helpful crew. You will be taken care of from start to finish, both above and below the surface.

Highly recommended!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 358gauteb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KateScollary, Owner at Bucket List Diver, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2021

Thank you for joining us for a fun day out

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2021

I couldn't have been happier with my experience with these guys!! I did my PADI cert with them and everyone in the team is super friendly and patient and genuinely cares about everyone they come into contact with. Thanks guys!!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank naomib117
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KateScollary, Owner at Bucket List Diver, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2021

Thank you Naomi. So glad you enjoyed your course with us. Hope to see you diving with us again soon. And congratulations!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2021

It's my 5th trip with Bucket list, as usual, everything peeeeeeerrrrrrfect! The boat, the food, the shower on board, the gear, and also, the dives, where others try to find the best spots, Bucket list always find them, highly recommended for anyone no matter your age, skills, a great day in the water guaranteed

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Dork V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KateScollary, Owner at Bucket List Diver, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2021

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews