We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”
Review of Cafe Dolce Vita

Cafe Dolce Vita
Ranked #7 of 37 Restaurants in Mikulov
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 May 2018

The Cafe Dolce Vita is perfect, why? Excellent service, the view of the Main Square,, near the Zamek Mikulov and the coffee....

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Jacob J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

This is a place where we come back again and again every time when we visit Moravia during our family weekend trips. We do truly enjoy here an atmosphere of Dolce Vita, well supported by a wide variety of cakes and pastries and freshly brewed coffee! Nothing can compare to Medovnk, our favourite here! If you are lucky, you can meet the main host of the house, a fire-red cat (Katek), who brings a lot of emotions to our kids and us, should he happen to be here despite his very busy agenda:) A must to visit!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Oleksandr V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

I had one of the best ice coffee there ever! On the other hand the crepes were quite disappointing. In general they offer a good choice of cakes and the environment is pretty cozy.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Veronika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

Nice and pretty cafe with a view of the main square! Lovely staff, fast service and the medovinik (typical in Czech Republic) is amazing!!! The best that I've tasted in the country.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Marina1234_2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

Good coffee and cake, staff were really lovely to chat with. Most spoke English and we're happy to serve me early in the morning for my coffee. It was a good spot to sit and watch people in the main square of Mikulov.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Becksta23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Dolce Vita also viewed

Mikulov, South Moravian Region
Mikulov, South Moravian Region
 
Mikulov, South Moravian Region
Mikulov, South Moravian Region
 
Mikulov, South Moravian Region
Mikulov, South Moravian Region
 

Been to Cafe Dolce Vita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing