We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
14
23
15
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
23
15
10
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2016

whoever gave this hotel 4 stars should be fired. just a few facts:

- it's really dirty, i have never ever experienced a room so unclean
- we had three people in three different rooms - all of us had complaints! one still had stuff from previous guests, another room was all dirty and mine had the balcony door broken.
-no hairdryer (4 stars, really?)
-for breakfast they serve pea salad (russian style) and mostly fried food, the selection is not that bad though

we all complained to reception about our rooms. they told us they will fix it.

when they didn't fix things we required to talk to director.

the director threatened to give the money back to us and told us to move out (i would if i were not there for the wedding). so she tells me to move into a different room, i agree. Then she come back and tells me - you know this room is worse than the one you are staying in.

so she said they will fix everything. We came back in the evening and there was champaign and flowers. but the door was still not fixed, the dirt was still there (they cleaned up only the obvious places).

We also got to save a couple of foreigners who wanted to stay there i saw them leave 4 hours after their check in. It's not worth your money and you will waste your tim complaining to their administration.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank 17tanyavolkova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

This Hotel is not 4 stars hotel, in real it is about 2 stars.
Probably there are good rooms (suites) in main wooden building, but there are small quantity of rooms . All other rooms are located in old soviet building (probably former pension house or sanatorium). Rooms are poor furnished, there is no minibar, no hairdryer, no hangers in the wardrobe. Uncomfortable bed. The breakfast is poor, and starts from 8:00 of morning. Slow speed internet. I was expected more from this hotel.

Room Tip: breakfast starts at 8-00!!
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank b0ris0vant0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

Booked a junior suite for three nights, mainly because I thought they actually had a spa since they have that on their website. But no, no spa! I call that cheating! Asked in the reception and they could offer some kind of treatment in a capsule. No thanks! So don't trust the commercial they are running online!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank techno2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

Booked so-called ECONOM double room in a 4 star hotel (!!!!)
Room was extremely small, moreover - without soap/shampoo and even hairdryer in the bathroom! Even WiFi did not work properly (too weak signal!)
The balcony of the room was extremely dirty (full of dust and covered up with something sticky). In the hotel corridor the floor was dirty (also full of dust and simple dirt) and covered with extremely worn out linoleum.
The breakfast was good. The same with the location of the hotel.
The overall service (from staff) was good.
Any way I felt like I was cheated. ITS A 4 STAR HOTEL!!!! HIGHLY NOT RECCOMENDED!

Room Tip: Do not choose econom class rooms - these room are dirty and match only a simple 2 star hotel (not 4, as setteled everywhere).Be careful!
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FOXBOND007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2015

Very good location - not far from the sea, restaurants. They had free parking for car and free wifi in the room. Breakfast was delicious. Hotel room was very big with hints of soviet era. Room was clean.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TomasTT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews