We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 98
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Priceline
USD 95
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Agoda.com
USD 80
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Booking.comUSD 92
Hotels.comUSD 98
ZenHotels.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
72
189
117
47
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
72
189
117
47
30
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2019

Hotel is not that bad, but service at the front desk is very poor. If you arrive to hotel by car and you are naive enough to think that if your booking includes "free parking" that you pay nothing new dawn will open your eyes. We arrive there at the evening 6 people from USA, Central Asia and Europe parked rental car and checked in. At the front desk nobody asked about car. In the morning we had a fine 30 EUROS behind the windscreen wiper. At the front desk I was told that it is our fault, because we should read instruction in the hall. Big disappointment. Receptionists are good for nothing. We weren't the only victims of their policy, another Estonian lady had the same problem. Maybe they want you to fail otherwise they would train their staff to warn you.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Marek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2019 via mobile

Bathroom, problems with water not coming of the floor
Bathroom floor is full of water
Internet ok
Coffee ok
Room noisy from other rooms and corridor
Service in cafe is good
Reception works fast easy check in

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 426eddiem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2019 via mobile

A very good choice for overnight in about 5 minutes distance of airport/car rentalpark.
A very modern hotel with friendly and correct staff!! Had a good dinner and some great wine as an apetizer. Room was very comfortable and modern equipped

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank Ben P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2019

The location is very convenient when you need to be at the airport or arrive late and just want to drop into bed. Walking time from the terminal is about 5 minutes max or a 1 minute taxi ride. Breakfast is nice and there is a small gym with sauna. The rooms are decent and clean.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LeonvM77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2019

Not overly fancy but does the work when one wants just to rest and sleep. Although the room was small, it is still possible to find a room to do a quick hotel room friendly training.
Everything for quiet peaceful night is there and the location is just perfect, only couple of minutes walk away from airport so no need to rush and cut your sleep too short.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kivilo00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews