We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most relaxing and enjoyable getaway!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tallinn
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Kuke Holiday Center
Ranked #12 of 44 Tallinn B&B and Inns
Reviewed 13 August 2015

went there for a training session, place awesome, food fantasting and sauna top class! there is river water in barrel sauna and most amazing nature around it. people are super friendly. would recommend it any time and go there again

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2015 via mobile

We enjoyed nice place and good food during wedding party @ Kuke. Better than we expected before visiting, recommend. Spoke wirh manager, she knew well how to offer high level services for guests. Kairo

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Kairo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This places is a great retreat for a any one when you want to be alone, have a great party, get a feel of the countryside or maybe a bachelor party? - Lots of activities not mentioned just around the corner, football, table tennis or just hanging around in the garden all activities within 100m! The additional service paint ball made out a great evening start. And the sauna and hot tub was a great finish! Thanks!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Me and a group of 20 mates spent a day + night at Kuketalu. The accommodation itself was superb, everything worked as planned, the food we ordered was great and the surroundings were beautiful. I would definitely come again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Heikki K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juri_L_12, Owner at Kuke Holiday Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear guest! Thank you for choosing Kuke Holiday Center and sharing your experience in Tripadvisor.

I am happy that our food and accommodation followed your expectations. We are working every day to offer our guests the most wonderful visiting experience that one can have. So allow me to thank you on behalf of our whole staff and it will be our absolute pleasure and honor to welcome you back. Next time try also paintball in our paintball ground or snowhoeing in the most beautiful local bogs.

Jüri Lakspere
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

Me and my friends really enjoyed the Kuke center. Beautifully appointed rooms, a fantastic sauna and surrounding nature.
Unlike most country holiday centers, this one has very nice, newly built rooms and houses.
We enjoyed hiking through the surroundings and the great wood sauna.
One can also hold some meetings there as they have quite a nice meeting facility, although we did not use it - took on some paintball battles instead!
Definitely recommend to go there if you do not mind being a little out of Tallinn city. It was less than an hour to the center by car.

Room Tip: The smaller house next to the main building offers more privacy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Siim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
0.2 km away
Swissotel Tallinn
Swissotel Tallinn
#5 of 86 in Tallinn
2,278 reviews
0.6 km away
Hilton Tallinn Park
Hilton Tallinn Park
#1 of 86 in Tallinn
706 reviews
0.8 km away
16eur Old Town Munkenhof Guesthouse
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Euphoria Hostel
Euphoria Hostel
#48 of 86 in Tallinn
85 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Palace
Hotel Palace
#2 of 86 in Tallinn
2,544 reviews
0.9 km away
Kalev Spa Hotel & Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kuke Holiday Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kuke Holiday Center

Address: Kata kula | Kuke talu, Tallinn 75103, Estonia
Region: Estonia > Harju County > Tallinn
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 44 B&Bs / Inns in Tallinn
Price Range: $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kuke Holiday Center is a complex of log buildings that offer simple accommodation for a quick stop. We are situated 30 km from the Lennart Meri Tallinn Airport. We offer accommodation in our guesthouse, every room has a toilet and a shower. If you want to enjoy the silence and pure Estonian nature you have found the right place. Popular sights located nearby are the Tuhala witches’ well; the Virulane cave (Estonia’s longest); Tuhala church; Estonia’s most powerful ‘energy column’; the Jarlepa bog; and the underground Tuhala River. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing