We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
10
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2015 via mobile

We enjoyed nice place and good food during wedding party @ Kuke. Better than we expected before visiting, recommend. Spoke wirh manager, she knew well how to offer high level services for guests. Kairo

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Kairo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This places is a great retreat for a any one when you want to be alone, have a great party, get a feel of the countryside or maybe a bachelor party? - Lots of activities not mentioned just around the corner, football, table tennis or just hanging around in the garden all activities within 100m! The additional service paint ball made out a great evening start. And the sauna and hot tub was a great finish! Thanks!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Me and a group of 20 mates spent a day + night at Kuketalu. The accommodation itself was superb, everything worked as planned, the food we ordered was great and the surroundings were beautiful. I would definitely come again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Heikki K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juri_L_12, Owner at Kuke Holiday Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear guest! Thank you for choosing Kuke Holiday Center and sharing your experience in Tripadvisor.

I am happy that our food and accommodation followed your expectations. We are working every day to offer our guests the most wonderful visiting experience that one can have. So allow me to thank you on behalf of our whole staff and it will be our absolute pleasure and honor to welcome you back. Next time try also paintball in our paintball ground or snowhoeing in the most beautiful local bogs.

Jüri Lakspere
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

Me and my friends really enjoyed the Kuke center. Beautifully appointed rooms, a fantastic sauna and surrounding nature.
Unlike most country holiday centers, this one has very nice, newly built rooms and houses.
We enjoyed hiking through the surroundings and the great wood sauna.
One can also hold some meetings there as they have quite a nice meeting facility, although we did not use it - took on some paintball battles instead!
Definitely recommend to go there if you do not mind being a little out of Tallinn city. It was less than an hour to the center by car.

Room Tip: The smaller house next to the main building offers more privacy.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Siim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2012

actually pukhemaja is Estonian word which meaning holiday home...I really enjoyed so much when i went there with my friends..this is a great palace.
Everything is great except they dont have any kind of fitness facility ,but anyway the you dont need to any fitness center over there as the atmosphere keep your mind and body fresh ..if you want you can do night walking or running whatever.
Completely safe palace..
If you want you can visit http://kuketalu.ee/ and contact with Jüri Lakspere
wish you good luck

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Jacob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews