We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Place - Great surroundings - Super hosts!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tallinn
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Kuke Holiday Center
Ranked #13 of 44 Tallinn B&B and Inns
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This places is a great retreat for a any one when you want to be alone, have a great party, get a feel of the countryside or maybe a bachelor party? - Lots of activities not mentioned just around the corner, football, table tennis or just hanging around in the garden all activities within 100m! The additional service paint ball made out a great evening start. And the sauna and hot tub was a great finish! Thanks!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 6 May 2014

Me and a group of 20 mates spent a day + night at Kuketalu. The accommodation itself was superb, everything worked as planned, the food we ordered was great and the surroundings were beautiful. I would definitely come again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Heikki K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juri_L_12, Owner at Kuke Holiday Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear guest! Thank you for choosing Kuke Holiday Center and sharing your experience in Tripadvisor.

I am happy that our food and accommodation followed your expectations. We are working every day to offer our guests the most wonderful visiting experience that one can have. So allow me to thank you on behalf of our whole staff and it will be our absolute pleasure and honor to welcome you back. Next time try also paintball in our paintball ground or snowhoeing in the most beautiful local bogs.

Jüri Lakspere
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

Me and my friends really enjoyed the Kuke center. Beautifully appointed rooms, a fantastic sauna and surrounding nature.
Unlike most country holiday centers, this one has very nice, newly built rooms and houses.
We enjoyed hiking through the surroundings and the great wood sauna.
One can also hold some meetings there as they have quite a nice meeting facility, although we did not use it - took on some paintball battles instead!
Definitely recommend to go there if you do not mind being a little out of Tallinn city. It was less than an hour to the center by car.

Room Tip: The smaller house next to the main building offers more privacy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Siim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2012

actually pukhemaja is Estonian word which meaning holiday home...I really enjoyed so much when i went there with my friends..this is a great palace.
Everything is great except they dont have any kind of fitness facility ,but anyway the you dont need to any fitness center over there as the atmosphere keep your mind and body fresh ..if you want you can do night walking or running whatever.
Completely safe palace..
If you want you can visit http://kuketalu.ee/ and contact with Jüri Lakspere
wish you good luck

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Jacob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 7,012,013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
0.6 km away
Hilton Tallinn Park
Hilton Tallinn Park
#1 of 86 in Tallinn
708 reviews
0.8 km away
Euphoria Hostel
Euphoria Hostel
#44 of 86 in Tallinn
86 reviews
0.2 km away
Swissotel Tallinn
Swissotel Tallinn
#5 of 86 in Tallinn
2,280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
16eur Old Town Munkenhof Guesthouse
0.9 km away
Kalev Spa Hotel & Waterpark
0.7 km away
Hotel Palace
Hotel Palace
#2 of 86 in Tallinn
2,548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kuke Holiday Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kuke Holiday Center

Address: Kata kula | Kuke talu, Tallinn 75103, Estonia
Region: Estonia > Harju County > Tallinn
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 44 B&Bs / Inns in Tallinn
Price Range: $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kuke Holiday Center is a complex of log buildings that offer simple accommodation for a quick stop. We are situated 30 km from the Lennart Meri Tallinn Airport. We offer accommodation in our guesthouse, every room has a toilet and a shower. If you want to enjoy the silence and pure Estonian nature you have found the right place. Popular sights located nearby are the Tuhala witches’ well; the Virulane cave (Estonia’s longest); Tuhala church; Estonia’s most powerful ‘energy column’; the Jarlepa bog; and the underground Tuhala River. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing