We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food”
Review of Fiore Restaurant

Fiore Restaurant
Ranked #5 of 45 Restaurants in Rakvere
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 August 2018

We ordered 3 courses, everything was perfect.
The cream sauce with mussels was specially delicious.
Very polite and fast service.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank PipiPaan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2018

The retaurant is quite expensive to be compared with other places in Rakvere but it is definitely the best if you want to have a fine dining. The Chef provides the 'fusion' approach, i.e. the salat with duck and foie-gras suggests you a duck cooked like 'duck in Peking style', fresh and delicious! the same impression of mussels with white wine sauce and caviar. Duck and Jerusalem artichoke was great as well.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vlad28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Restaurant looks very fancy. Menue is very good. They have many glutenfree options. We had salmon that was a bit overcooked and a bit cooled down but still tasted good and goatchees salad that was very good. Also i asked if they have glutenfree bread and they brought me warm bread :) very nice :) they have 6 dessert which 3 are without white sugar and some of them are glutenfree. We recommend this place!:)

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank AnnelyU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

Great service, beautiful interior!
I took böff a la tartar, I was not happy to see spicy ketchup on the plate, it completely kills the taste! Second plate, I had duck breast, that was very good!
Overall, food was beautifully plated and tasty but expensive for the size and ingredients they contained!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Reine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

Had a dinner with my fiance. On Monday night place was suprisingly busy. It ceated a nice atmosphere with dimmed light and beautiful candle burning on our table. Rack of lamb was cocked to perfection with delicious garnish. Cheese selection was nice and large for two persons and featured very suitable jam selection (jam was selfmade).

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Madis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fiore Restaurant also viewed

Rakvere, Laane-Viru County
Rakvere, Laane-Viru County
 
Rakvere, Laane-Viru County
Rakvere, Laane-Viru County
 
Rakvere, Laane-Viru County
Rakvere, Laane-Viru County
 

Been to Fiore Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing