We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Littlebit of everything”
Review of Lounge Fresco

Lounge Fresco
Ranked #11 of 45 Restaurants in Rakvere
Description: Lounge restaurant Fresco offers great variety of foods - sushi, pizzas, pancakes, salads, soups etc.
Restaurant details
Description: Lounge restaurant Fresco offers great variety of foods - sushi, pizzas, pancakes, salads, soups etc.
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

I must say that Inreally liked the interior. Service was very nice and unreal... so fast! Menu had every kind of offers from dumplings to sushi. I really liked the dinner but I think that the variety of food makes it hard to give 100% quality in everything. We ordered a bottle of white wine that was nicely chilled, but the bottle was damaged (the sign) and there was no ice bucket. So that was a little non professional. That’s why I woult rate it to 4.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Marian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

Very good food with professional staff and cozy atmosphere! All what we ordered, was fresh and tasty! Cheese balls were our favorite, caesar salad was very good, ribs and veil tongue as well!
U can eat good food without leaving the hotel!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Reine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Lovelu cafe with fast and friendly service and good food.
If staying in Aqva Hotel and Spa, there's no need to leave the premises as Fresco has nice choices for both adults and kids!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Annika R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

We had a salmon entree - the bread was too hard with it. Kids pasta dish and margaritha pizza were very bland - no salt or pepper added whatsoever. Sushi was good.
It bothered me a little that we couldnt finish our entree before the mains already brought to the table. The service was really nice!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank PrPettai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

The food is excellent, the variety is huge, the service is polite and very friendly. When visiting Rakvere, a must place to dine at.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank KatSKN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lounge Fresco also viewed

Rakvere, Laane-Viru County
Rakvere, Laane-Viru County
 
Rakvere, Laane-Viru County
Rakvere, Laane-Viru County
 
Rakvere, Laane-Viru County
Rakvere, Laane-Viru County
 

Been to Lounge Fresco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing