We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Street view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Street view
Spacious, light and comfortable living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Street view
Spacious, light and comfortable living room
Spacious, light and comfortable living room
Spacious, light and comfortable living room
Spaciuos, light and comfortable living room
It's a nice king size bed with a comfortable mattress for a perfect night sleep
View from master bedroom
View from master bedroom
Ensuite master bedroom
Ensuite master bedroom
En suite bathroom with shower, sink and WC
En suite bathroom with shower, sink and WC
Bedroom with two single beds
Fully fitted kitchen with integrated appliances and tiled floor
Fully fitted kitchen with integrated appliances and tiled floor
Bathroom with sink and WC
Courtyard
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Vilnius, Vilnius County

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
mary163
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Location is perfect for the old town. The apartment is spacious, comfortable and very well equipped. Zilvinas is a very good host and very responsive to any questions. I would recommend the apartment without hesitation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hans v
2 reviews
“Just book this one!”
Reviewed 26 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

As expected was the appartment clean and comfortable. The owner helpful as other people mentioned before. The big black gate can be opened with this black thingy on the key chain. It is a lovely city and the appartment is very well located as there is much to see and do closeby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SactoDine...
Sacramento, California
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Wow! Excellent!!”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was the nicest apartment we have EVER stayed at - it was fully equipped, even with a (gasp!) real clothes dryer. The apartment had ALL the comforts of home, and was very quiet. There were no noisy neighbors. The apartment is airy and bright.Kitchen and bathroom are clean and modern, with everything you will need.We loved it, and would definitely recommend it! An easy walk to the shops and restaurants, as well as the sights. We loved Vilnius and hope to return. The owner was wonderful - helpful and responsive. He met us at the bus station, carried my spouse's luggage and walked us to the apartment. We were warmly welcomed and felt right at home immediately.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
St Albans, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Perfect stay.”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This was a great find for our stay in Vilnius. Zilvinas, the owner was extremely helpful and quick to answer any of our questions, before and during our stay. The apartment was in a perfect location, in a nice part of town within easy walking distance of the tourist information, good restaurants, shops and most of the sights we wanted to visit in Vilnius. The apartment was lovely and clean, spacious and comfortable and well equipped for our visit. If I come back to Vilnius I would certainly stay here again and will recommend it to my friends.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrisfrom...
London
Level 6 Contributor
228 reviews
80 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 173 helpful votes
“Modern, spacious, well-equipped and well-located”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This second floor walk-up apartment is perfectly located for a visit to Vilnius. It is half way between the train station and the town square, and most of the places you will want to visit as a tourist are within easy walking distance. The apartment has 2 bedrooms (one double bed, one with twin beds) and two bathrooms. Only the en-suite off the main bedroom has a shower, so you'll need to negotiate that. The kitchen is fully equipped, and there is a full set of crockery and cooking equipment. The apartment has been recently renovated and is very comfortable and convenient. When we were researching our trip to Vilnius we found the hotels to be more expensive than we wanted, and this proved to be an excellent alternative

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing