We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
622 results
Traveller rating
369
171
45
22
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
369
171
45
22
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ramada vilnius tapas bar old town star hotel classic style welcome drink amazing hotel city hall restaurants and bars central location breakfast room nice room double room yogurt heart earplugs jacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 622 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

Perfect location in old town, and you will love the place if you like classical luxurious style. Don't be unimpressed by the lobby when you arrive because the small entrance is really the only thing which does not fit the overall level of the place. The service is probably the best I have experienced in Vilnius hotels, and they welcome dog very well too.
Excellent breakfast buffet, just with a toaster damned slow, and there is now hotels who prefer to refresh the scrambled eggs regularly instead of putting a big quantity which stay in dish warmer, and that's probably better so...there is still place for little improvement.
But in Vilnius this is a top hotel for sure.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank invilnius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarolisRamada, Manager at Imperial Hotel & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for the elaborate review regarding your stay at Ramada Hotel & Suites Vilnius. We are glad that you enjoyed the stay and services provided by our personnel. Positive feedback is the greatest reward for us.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Ramada Hotel and Suites Vilnius!

Best regards,
Karolis Pauliukaitis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016

One of the best we've stayed. Right in the middle of Old Town Vilnius, but quiet and comfortable. Walking distance to all major tourist sites. Welcoming and relaxed. The staff was top notch and so helpful. The room was so comfortable, spacious, clean and had a superb bathroom (we stayed in Junior Suite). Dinner was a real treat, as well as breakfast with plenty to choose. We did not have a chance to use the sauna or fitness facilities, unfortunately, but we hope to be back!

Room Tip: Junior Suite was spacious, very comfortable and had a superb bathroom
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gediminas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarolisRamada, Manager at Imperial Hotel & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2017

Dear Gediminas K,

Thank you so much for leaving a great review regarding your recent stay at Ramada Hotel and Suites Vilnius. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilise your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be.
We hope to be of service to you in the future!

With my very best regards,
Karolis Pauliukaitis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016

Very central location in a quiet area of the Old Town. Staff service was excellent and our superior deluxe room was spacey, nicely furnished and clean. The buffet breakfast was tasty and elegantly served. This is not the cheapest hotel in town, but still good value for the money.

Room Tip: Høyere etasje har mindre støy fra restaurant.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fred-Arild G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarolisRamada, Manager at Imperial Hotel & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2016

Dear Fred-Arild G,

On behalf of The Hotel Management, let me please thank you for such a positive feedback you left on Trip Advisor website.

We would be more than happy to welcome you back in our Hotel! Please feel free to contact me personally if you need any assistance during your next stay with us!

With my best regards
Karolis Pauliukaitis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

Sound proof room, really comfortable bed. Curtains that kept the light out and a truly awesome shower. Staff were incredibly friendly yet professsional. I asked for a bouquet of flowers and it was stunning. Nothing was too much trouble. Honestly one of the best experiences in a hotel I have had. We really enjoyed our staff and I would recommend it in a heart beat. :-)

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Chuckieirish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarolisRamada, Manager at Imperial Hotel & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2016

Dear Chuckieirish,

Thank you so much for leaving a great review regarding your recent stay at Ramada Hotel and Suites Vilnius. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilise your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be.
We hope to be of service to you in the future!

With my very best regards,
Karolis Pauliukaitis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

I stay in this hotel a 4th time. It is located in the most beuutiful part of old town, the rooms are small but very cosy and functional. Fares are very competitive.
I would not bother to write this review if it were not a a friendly gesture from this hotel. My assistant made a double reservation by mistake through booking.com. It was a non refundable booking. When i called the hotel to ask to cancel one room initially, and understandably, they did not want to let go but then reconsidered and made sure the unneeded reservation is called off. It's a small gesture but an important proof of attitude.
Another time receptionist was very helpful to print out the documents I forgot elsewhere.
So, you can safely opt for this place. And enjoy the stay.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank Kestutis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarolisRamada, Manager at Imperial Hotel & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2016

Dear Kestutis S,

Thank you so much for leaving a great review regarding your recent stay at Ramada Hotel and Suites Vilnius.
I do appreciate time you spent to share your feedback with us. It's my pleasure to see that you enjoyed every minute of your stay and everything in the room was up to your expectations!

We are looking very much forward to welcoming you back to Ramada Hotel and Suites Vilnius!

Best regards,
Karolis Pauliukaitis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews